PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

ReplyGold Ups

Old 02-19-2017, 06:54 PM #1
Meest00gt

Old School Freak Factory Imp parts and Trilogy Pro Autococker

Alright, as the titles states, I have some misc. Imp parts up for sale as well as a Trilogy Pro I'm looking to sell. I'll also have a separate thread for the Trilogy with more pictures of just the marker.

For the Freak Factory Imp parts I'm not entirely sure all the details. The back story is, I had the marker for a little over a year, bought it with several upgrades including a bolt, board, and a few other things, but it came with the originals packed with it, which I never used. So they were packed away, now I recently moved, and discovered these parts.

What I believe I have:

-Original Impulse Board
-Original Bolt & Pin
-Freak Factory Extender Cap
-Freak Factory Front Grip
-Chicago Evil Barrel Sleeve (Not sure the technically correct terminology)

Everything appears to be in good condition. The barrel sleeve is well worn, but I never used it myself. The original red impulse parts appear to be in very good condition. Again, I never used any of this, and the marker has long since been sold. I just have no purpose for them.

The Trilogy Pro is not cosmetically perfect by any means, I do have several pictures. I also have all barrel backs to go with it. I bought it in non-working order and got it up and running with a little help from MNPro Paintball, locally. It saw light use as a backup/spare for friends and the fiance, but she would like something a little newer, so I need to sell it before I can replace it. I would be open to trades potentially on it.

Prices:

For all of the impulse items, maybe a few bucks +shipping. I know there is a very limited amount of people who may want it, and honestly I'd just be happy for it to go to someone who may be looking.

Trilogy Pro- Asking $85 + Shipping