Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Old 03-30-2018, 12:15 PM #1
chuck077

Empire Sniper hammer and other

I am new to pump and just got a hardly used sniper and i have been reading up on upgrades and watching some you tube. I am wanting to get the inception designs universal hammer and wondering if i should get a lighter spring for it if its even available? Also is there anything i can do to quiet the shot besides barrel and bolt? I have lubed everything, timed the shot and it shoots great. Any other
upgrades that make a big difference?
chuck077 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 08-20-2018, 03:14 PM #2
UberRaijin

Whenever CCM gets them back in stock, pick up one of their SS26 lower tube kits. It comes with new lighter springs which makes the pump stroke really light which I like. Made it a bit quieter as well. Only problem with the kit is that you can't use the hammer in the ccm kit (made for full body). But I used the ID hammer with the same kit with no issues. Once I set mine up, everyone who has tried it says it's the best feeling sniper they've ever shot. Definately worth the like $50
UberRaijin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2018, 06:44 PM #3
JOESPUD27
Merc

has been a member for 10 years
JOESPUD27 is playing at Living Legends III
 is playing at Living Legends XI
JOESPUD27 owns a Planet Eclipse - Emek
Just buy the Inception Valve and Hammer.
JOESPUD27 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2018, 11:33 AM #4
chuck077

Quote:
Originally Posted by JOESPUD27 View Post
Just buy the Inception Valve and Hammer.