Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Tank Regulator Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: [email protected]
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
Ninja regulators are MADE IN THE USA and weigh .26 pounds. Features of the Ninja regulator include 1-3/8 inches bottle to ASA threads, Sonic Recharge technology piston, Shim Pressure Adjustment- change output pressure by adding or removing shims, Mini Fill Valve with a Non wrist digging design, and Meets all DOT, CGA and ASTM specs.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $33.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 112
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  86%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  12%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Tank Regulator Reviews
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator The tank keeps letting out pressure about under 700 psi. no clue what the issue is
Report this review to a moderator   #41293
NJpaintballer99
*Free Agent*
NJpaintballer99's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Philly/Jersey
NJpaintballer99 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NJpaintballer99 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
NJpaintballer99 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Great Tank
Cons: Leakkkk
The tank keeps letting out pressure about under 700 psi. no clue what the issue is
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator These tank regs are almost perfect. I've never had a single problem with mine. They're available all over the place, so even if you do have a problem, it's usually easy to get them fixed. They're...
Report this review to a moderator   #33936
oldskoopimp1
XXX
oldskoopimp1's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
oldskoopimp1 has been a member for 10 years
oldskoopimp1 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
oldskoopimp1 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: reliable
Cons: none at all
These tank regs are almost perfect. I've never had a single problem with mine. They're available all over the place, so even if you do have a problem, it's usually easy to get them fixed.

They're rock solid, good looking, and cheap. What more can you ask for?
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator Ninja makes some amazing regulators let me tell you. I replaced my PE reg and I have to say I am very very happy with the decision. I have nothing to bad to say about these regs, I just wish they...
Report this review to a moderator   #22581
oRingaDingDing
O-Ring King.
oRingaDingDing's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: East Coast
oRingaDingDing is playing at Living Legends V
oRingaDingDing owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
oRingaDingDing has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
oRingaDingDing has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Awesome performance
Cons: price
Ninja makes some amazing regulators let me tell you. I replaced my PE reg and I have to say I am very very happy with the decision. I have nothing to bad to say about these regs, I just wish they were cheaper.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator ninja regs are the best in my opinion i used one on my ego 11 and on my bob long ripper and it worked great on both guns
Report this review to a moderator   #18519
Paul724567
thats that
Paul724567's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Apple Valley MN
Paul724567 posts videos on PbNation
Paul724567 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Paul724567 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Paul724567 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Paul724567 has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: the cost
Cons:
ninja regs are the best in my opinion i used one on my ego 11 and on my bob long ripper and it worked great on both guns
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator So far this reg has worked great on dms to my g6r, no complaints.
Report this review to a moderator   #40827
Pbkid's pmr
906
Pbkid's pmr's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Menominee, MI/Soo, MI
Pbkid's pmr has been a member for 10 years
Pbkid's pmr is playing at Living Legends VII
Pbkid's pmr owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Pbkid's pmr supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Light, adjustable, small
Cons: softish threads
So far this reg has worked great on dms to my g6r, no complaints.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator ninja regs are easily the best regs on the market, adjustable light weight and small you cant go wrong with theses
Report this review to a moderator   #23879
PEkid
PEkid's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: New York
PEkid owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PEkid owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PEkid supports Team VICIOUS
PEkid is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: adjustable
Cons:
ninja regs are easily the best regs on the market, adjustable light weight and small you cant go wrong with theses
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator The Ninja regs are awesome. Easy to maintain. Complete rebuild kit is $10. Easy to clean, works great. Only regs I own x5 after trying many.
Report this review to a moderator   #38534
PsychoticSteve23
Bang Bang
PsychoticSteve23's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: South Carolina
PsychoticSteve23 is playing at Living Legends XI
 is playing at Living Legends Dreaded
PsychoticSteve23 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PsychoticSteve23 supports Team VICIOUS
PsychoticSteve23 supports Team VICIOUS
PsychoticSteve23 is Boss
PsychoticSteve23 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Quick, Cheap, Easy to Maintain
Cons: Nothing
The Ninja regs are awesome. Easy to maintain. Complete rebuild kit is $10. Easy to clean, works great. Only regs I own x5 after trying many.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator i love the ninja regs bc before the empire ultras they were the only fully rebuildable regs on the market. never hungry for air and they are fully adjustable!
Report this review to a moderator   #17543
pykim01
smile
pykim01's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: nor-jers
pykim01 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
pykim01 posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: rebuildable
Cons: versatile
i love the ninja regs bc before the empire ultras they were the only fully rebuildable regs on the market. never hungry for air and they are fully adjustable!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator I have been using ninja SLP regs on my timmy's and pumps for the past year with great success, its now the reg i use on all 3 of my tanks
Report this review to a moderator   #17119
rajinmajin986
FONZ
rajinmajin986's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: NC
rajinmajin986 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: reliable
Cons: lengthy
I have been using ninja SLP regs on my timmy's and pumps for the past year with great success, its now the reg i use on all 3 of my tanks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator I love the fact that you can adjust the reg to whatever gun you need to it to be for. It also doesnt hurt that NINJA has the best customer service!
Report this review to a moderator   #12331
Rey Mysterio
BallsoHard
Rey Mysterio's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Rey Mysterio plays in the PSP
Rey Mysterio owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Rey Mysterio supports Pev's Paintball
Rey Mysterio has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $32.95
Pros: adjustable, lightweight
Cons: none!
I love the fact that you can adjust the reg to whatever gun you need to it to be for. It also doesnt hurt that NINJA has the best customer service!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review