Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - C5 Attack Harness Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: [email protected]
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
The Attack Pack Pro is a perfect example of progression with design. It s light, flexible, vented and comfortable. Moreover it compresses in size with each pod you remove. Resulting in a perfect combination of versatility and compact size.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $79.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.2/5 stars.
 Reviews: 21
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  52%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  5%
 Link:
Dye Precision - C5 Attack Harness Reviews
Dye Precision C5 Attack Harness Great pack have had one for a long time. Never did me wrong but the velcro wears over time.
Report this review to a moderator   #27883
ebeds18
NY DIESEL
ebeds18's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: PSI
ebeds18 plays in the APPA beginner division
ebeds18 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ebeds18 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Velcro on straps wears over time
Great pack have had one for a long time. Never did me wrong but the velcro wears over time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Dye Precision C5 Attack Harness Dye Attack Pack Pro (C6) This really is paintball perfection this pack works for all players doesn't matter if youíre a back player or front this pack hold up to twelve pods! And to as little as...
Report this review to a moderator   #1938
Ego_Trip
✚ TK Crew ✚
Ego_Trip's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Utah, ē801ē
Ego_Trip has been a member for 10 years
Ego_Trip supports Team VICIOUS
Ego_Trip supports Team VICIOUS
Ego_Trip is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Comfy, Light
Cons: Drops pods
Dye Attack Pack Pro (C6)

This really is paintball perfection this pack works for all players doesn't matter if youíre a back player or front this pack hold up to twelve pods! And to as little as four.
The soft fabric on this pack makes you forget youíre even wearing it. Have air flow slots that prevent sweat. Plus itís made by Dye paintball known for making great stuff. The best thing about this pack is that the pods shoot out and into your hand and then the straps pull up into the pack so you don't dangle them for the whole world to see. Only Problem Iíve had with this pack is pods tend to shoot out at the worst times.
If you want a great pack this is the one to buy it comes in like 4 colors.
As Iíve said before this is paintball perfection!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Dye Precision C5 Attack Harness Great great pack. Only bad thing is that its hard to get pods in it. But with little practice it will work great! Buy this pack, NAO!
Report this review to a moderator   #6300
SoXell
Join Date: Apr 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: light, great looks, holds 11 pods, stays on
Cons: hard to get pods in
Great great pack. Only bad thing is that its hard to get pods in it. But with little practice it will work great! Buy this pack, NAO!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Dye Precision C5 Attack Harness GOT IT AS A GIFT THATS WHY THEIR IS NO PRICE well so far the dye attack pack pro (c8) has been doing me good. i like it because it is comfy and fits just about anybody ive let try it on perfectly (me...
Report this review to a moderator   #2855
b-town pb
Too poor to play.
b-town pb's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
b-town pb has been a member for 10 years
b-town pb owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
b-town pb is for the Gunfight
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: good velcro
Cons: hard to fit the locklids in
GOT IT AS A GIFT THATS WHY THEIR IS NO PRICE well so far the dye attack pack pro (c8) has been doing me good. i like it because it is comfy and fits just about anybody ive let try it on perfectly (me too). also the velcro has been shot and paint has broken on it but it still sticks like the day i tried it on. the only thing i dont really like about it is that it has this big like flap covering the pods i cant really describe it but it makes the pods a little bit harder to reach and the fact that the pods that dye makes are hard to jam in their
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Dye Precision C5 Attack Harness Pros and Cons pretty much say it all. Love the pack. The only downside is the velcro hasn't help up as well I would expect from a Dye Product... But if I couldn't find a used one I would deff by a...
Report this review to a moderator   #2494
Erics Blackjack
Join Date: Mar 2007
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Stays close to body while playing. Doesn't shift.
Cons: Velcro could be hold upp better
Pros and Cons pretty much say it all.

Love the pack. The only downside is the velcro hasn't help up as well I would expect from a Dye Product... But if I couldn't find a used one I would deff by a new one its worth the money in my opinion which is what this review is about.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Dye Precision C5 Attack Harness This pack is very comforable. I noticed as a soon as i got it, that the belt is so much more comfortable than any other pack i have ever had. Buy this pack!
Report this review to a moderator   #2538
GoHurricanes999
 
GoHurricanes999's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
GoHurricanes999 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: light, comfortable, small profile
Cons: nothing to shoot the pod into your hand
This pack is very comforable. I noticed as a soon as i got it, that the belt is so much more comfortable than any other pack i have ever had. Buy this pack!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Dye Precision C5 Attack Harness I bought this harness about year ago and it was cool looking and I liked it But there was one problem that i didnt liked Pods were hard to put it in
Report this review to a moderator   #3593
JYP
 
JYP's avatar
Join Date: May 2008
Location: San Diego
JYP has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Comfort, tight, looks
Cons: pods
I bought this harness about year ago and it was cool looking and I liked it
But there was one problem that i didnt liked
Pods were hard to put it in
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Dye Precision C5 Attack Harness GET IT, hold 12 f-ing pods !!!! and its comfy and light as a feather
Report this review to a moderator   #5099
THE NINJA PBER
Join Date: Dec 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: comfy,light, lots of f-ing pods
Cons: NOTHING
GET IT, hold 12 f-ing pods !!!! and its comfy and light as a feather
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Dye Precision C5 Attack Harness This pack is very cool looking, performs great, I recommend this pack if you can find it for a great price.
Report this review to a moderator   #1744
PapaSmurph
Join Date: Feb 2007
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Light, cool Looking
Cons: My pods sometimes get jammed.
This pack is very cool looking, performs great, I recommend this pack if you can find it for a great price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision C5 Attack Harness great pack light a lil back heavy but great overall
Report this review to a moderator   #1489
ProtoPro
 
ProtoPro's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
ProtoPro has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: holds pods well
Cons: bulky
great pack

light
a lil back heavy but great overall
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review