Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - M2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: [email protected]
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
Refined over 12 years of paintball marker manufacturing, innovation, and experience, DYE's M2 marker is the new benchmark for performance and beauty. Based on the legendary DM series platform and meticulously re-engineered from the ground up, the new M2 boasts improvements in every component.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2015
 MSRP: $1,399.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 12
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  58%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  33%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  8%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Dye Precision - M2 Reviews
Dye Precision M2 Visual and Tactile Impressions: Everything the DM-14 did well, the M2 takes it one step further and is close to ideal. Overall it keeps the looks of the DM-14 but it adds some more aggressive...
Report this review to a moderator   #73033
Big Papa Pink
High-end Aficionado
Big Papa Pink's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: ATL
Big Papa Pink is BST Legit
Big Papa Pink owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Big Papa Pink supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,300.00
Pros: Light, smooth, well built, excellent ergonomics.
Cons: Eye Pipe, efficiency, I'll explain.
Visual and Tactile Impressions:
Everything the DM-14 did well, the M2 takes it one step further and is close to ideal. Overall it keeps the looks of the DM-14 but it adds some more aggressive milling which appears to have deeper cuts and little to no extra material on the marker. This results in a marker that is very light but unlike some other light markers (like the Vapor) it doesnít feel cheap or toy like. The fit and finish of the M2 is on par with the best in the industry. The grips use the same great material that Dye has used in years past and help your hands just mold with the marker. While the rubber like compound is very soft and grips well, it also seems to wear very well and will last some time. The grip frame has been reworked and is thinner at the top than in the DM-14 returning to the contour that people loved in the NT. I was skeptical seeing the new grip profile and itís thinness given my large hands, but while it is almost too small for me in my bare hands, with gloves, it felt perfect. It is the most comfortable grip available today in my estimation. It is very well profiled and just feels natural in your hands. The same material is on the front regulator which adds to the overall comfort of the marker. The regulator cover is very easy to remove to get access to some internal buts when needed and is very easy to put back in place. The trigger guard is slightly changed from the 14/15 and allows for more room for your thumb to wrap around the Regulator should you choose to do so. Even so, it is still very well sized, it will not get in your way while walking the trigger and is still small enough to rest your fingers outside of it. The trigger is MUCH improved over the 14/15 and now uses a magnet break away system that makes the trigger, light, fast and easy to adjust to your liking. I also really appreciate being able to adjust the rake of the trigger as well and is something few other manufactures have offered. I can not think of another manufacturer that still offers it today and is something that helps the M2 be that much more adaptable to different shooters. The screen that weíll cover more here in a minute is very easy to read, is quite large and well protected by a plastic cover on the grips and a second plastic protectant cover over the screen on the board itself. My only concern that we will also cover in more detail in the electronics section is the USB cover. They really put a lot of thought and effort into the fit and finish of this marker and it shows. It makes ne believe Dye actually does care about the product they are putting out and shows a pride in the product they have produced. Iím very impressed.
Overall: 9.5/10

Electronics:
This is where some of the biggest changes and most needed improvements can be seen between the previous generation DMs and the M2. FINALLY gone are the darn dip switches Ö gone is counting flashes from the led and in their place is a world class high-end board with arguably the best display (certainly the largest) available on a high-end today. I just despised the old Dye boards, and their physical switches to put the board into programing mode. The old boards were some of the worst I have seen on a high-end marker. The new board is very easy to use and operate. I like the new 5 way joystick and how easy it makes navigating the hundreds of options and settings on the board. While the board is easy to use, I think it will also be easy for some folks to get themselves in trouble making changes to settings they do not understand; the M2 is almost too open and flexible. For users like me, it was easy to change the firing mode, BPS limits and keep the rest stock; easy to use and easy to navigate. The screen is huge and very easy to read, not real easy to use in game, but hopefully you wonít be reading a screen then. The screen is protected by two plastic covers. One on the grips and the second coving the screen itself. While I have not taken a direct hit to the screen, it has held up to a couple glancing blows and has not been damaged in any way. It is the biggest and some say best display in paintball today. The eyes are much more difficult to get to in order to service them should they need it, but the eye pipe system does mitigate that to some extent. Gone too are the fragile wires and connectors between the main body and the frame. The M2 has a wireless connection between them and is the fourth marker I have reviewed that shares this feature with the Vanquish, Clone 5 and CS1. The Dye system seems to be as robust as the other systems used, and time will tell how well they will all hold up. My one and only real concern here is the USB cover as it did let paint get under it twice during play from gun hits. In both instances it did keep paint out of the USP port, but it is a concern worth noting. Again, some of the best improvements over the previous generations and I for one an very happy with the result. I can not understate just how much of an improvement this system is over the previous generations. Because of the difficulty getting to the breach sensor and the USP cover, Iím going to deduct some from a perfect 10.
Overall 9.25/10.

Regs, ASAs and Internals:
Another area I had concerns about with the previous models was the ASA. The M2 does improve on the old ASAs from the 14 and 15 and turns it into the third best ASA on the market just behind the POPS and Bob Long Came Drive. It is very easy to turn on and off without any worry about breaking the lever. One concern I have is the marker will not purge all the way right away. It will retain a shot and will finally purge sometime later, usually within 30 to 60 minutes. The regulators are the second best in the industry if you ask me and stems from their use of shim stacks and not springs. Springs can lose tension over time and shim stacks seem to stay more consistent over a longer period. One improvement I would like to see is the use of captive shims like those on Bob Long Markers. When servicing the HPR, you need to be very careful to put the shims back in the right way. The LPR is also a simple and user-friendly design. One Concern I always have with markers that have a fully tunable LPR is it is easy for users to cause issues by improperly tuning their markers causing issues that they then blame the marker for. The onboard pressure display really makes tuning and troubleshooting pressure issues quick and simple. Gone are the days fighting to get the eye pipe out or back in, cracking them tightening a barrel and the general annoyance of the system. The Eye Pipe in the M2 has been significantly strengthened and improved. While I still wouldnít tighten a barrel to an extreme degree, it is much more tolerant of my gorilla grip and how far I tighten a barrel. I have not been able to crack the eye pipe yet. It is also very easy to get the new eye pipe in and out, so much so that you will shoot the eye pipe out if you dry-fire the marker without a barrel attached Ö guilty. Easy out and easy in Ö makes the eye pipe almost convenient Ö almost. While Iím not really a fan of the eye pipe, the M2 system makes it MUCH better. The engine in the M2 is still the same overall simple design as in previous DMs. It comes with the polished Billy Wing bolt, and is very simple to maintain and lube. It has 5 o-rings that you need to look at and maintain. The most important is the sail o-ring on the bolt; it can be the cause of a few leaks that are often mistaken for a leak from the solenoid or grip frame. Maintain it, lube it and replace it when needed and the M2 will remain leak free and problem free for a long while. It is a very easy bolt system to maintain and service.
Overall: 9.25/10

Performance:
Since there were only a few changes to the engine I expected it to shoot and have similar efficiency to the DM 14 and previous generations. I was pleasantly surprised. Using stock out of the box pressures of 65 ish and 128 ish she was shooting 285 +/- 3 or 4 which is excellent from a BNIB marker. She also has significantly less kick or tactile feedback than my 14 did which also shocked me a little since the M2 is significantly lighter. Iím very impressed with the M2. Leaving it stock I was able to get 1260 shots off a 68ci 4200 ish warm fill which again shocked me. The Dm-14 in stock settings would get about 1100 shots a similar fill. The M2 retains a fully adjustable LPR so the shooter can adjust it to be smoother or more efficient, but 1260 ish shots of a 68 (I run mine of a 77) with the smoothness it has is spot on to what I need from a marker (950 or so shots off a 3k 77ci fill.) After playing around with the marker some I was able to lower the LPR a bit to get it Vcom smooth, but lost about 1.5 to 2 pods of efficiency. It truly has an incredible range of operational pressures. The other area that the M2 excels for me is how it points and how natural it is to aim. The shot trajectory, while an optical illusion and will be exactly the same from any other smooth bore barrel, seems so flat and consistent in its trajectory it is easy for me to one shot people on a consistent basis. The M2 just feels like an extension of my body Ö it just shoots where I point it.
Shot Quality: 9.5/10 for the tenability; Efficiency: 8.5/10
Overall 9.0/10.

Iím simply stunned by the M2. It fixes all the little and not so little nagging issues I have had with past generations DMs. It is way too early to say Iím becoming a Dye fan but the M2 is simply an astonishing good package. While its ergonomics are well suited for me, I think a wide range of people will find the M2 an excellent shooter and a great fit. Iím very impressed with this product from Dye but Iím still cautious as to business practices of the past that led to a devaluing of their hardware will return.
As for the M2, Dye got this one right.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Dye Precision M2 Picked it up in a trade and honestly WOW! Dye really hit it out of the park with this one. I wasn't very much of a dye fan, i always thought they were over priced and the only kids who got them just...
Report this review to a moderator   #79954
ThrasherPaintBall
Southern Rage Paintball
ThrasherPaintBall's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Florida
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,200.00
Pros: led screen,ergonomics, weight, shot qualitly
Cons: price
Picked it up in a trade and honestly WOW! Dye really hit it out of the park with this one. I wasn't very much of a dye fan, i always thought they were over priced and the only kids who got them just got them because of the name. After shooting and playing a few games with it i completely recant that statement. This gun is light, not to light like the rsx, its incredibly smooth from the factory but can be tuned in so many different ways and playing styles. The way it feels in your hands is unbelievable, it almost feels like I'm not aiming it just goes were my eyes go,truly amazing its like magic. the wireless fram makes taking the marker apart a breeze, its super easy to maintain. i serviced the whole gun in under 10 mins. it has a internal pressure tester which makes setting your pressures a walk in the park. If your considering this marker get it! theres a lot of people out there PE fanboys for ex or now rsx fanboys that will say get one because they got sucked on to the bandwagon them selves and its nature to try to attract others but coming from a guy who honestly disliked dye and everything about them, this marker has completely changed my mind. Dyes customer service is fantastic, you call and someone pics up in less than 2 mins never mattered what tim of day if it was in normal business hours they picked right up, the guy on the other end is extremely knowledgeable and want to help you the best they can. Just all around a fantastic gun. Only thing id say bad about it would be the price point. But id say that about any o the "highend" markers now a days who wants to pay over 1000 bucks for a paintball gun, not this guy! But its honestly worth every penny. I love my m2 and hope you do too!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Dye Precision M2 I have owned one of each DM since the DM3, and I've got to say the M2 is by far my favorite marker. I've owned Geo 3.5, LV1, CS1. The M2 is by far the smoothest shooter.
Report this review to a moderator   #86449
Dye2live
OIF VET
Dye2live's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Texas
Dye2live is a Supporting Member
Dye2live has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,695.00
Pros: Great feel
Cons: No cons
I have owned one of each DM since the DM3, and I've got to say the M2 is by far my favorite marker. I've owned Geo 3.5, LV1, CS1. The M2 is by far the smoothest shooter.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Dye Precision M2 The m2 is a great gun and shoots very nice and looks awesome i love the screen that shows everything about the gun and everything.
Report this review to a moderator   #81465
boddy18
 
boddy18's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: west palm beach
boddy18 plays in the NXL
boddy18 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
boddy18 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,500.00
Pros: shoots smooth
Cons: hard to update
The m2 is a great gun and shoots very nice and looks awesome i love the screen that shows everything about the gun and everything.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision M2 Had 3 M2s... First one was a carbon M2 color way right when they released. Shot was ok, very loud and have a bad leak from the start. Anno was horrible, messed up parts all over the body so I fixed...
Report this review to a moderator   #84762
hubertcumberdale08
My Paintball Life
hubertcumberdale08's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Los Angeles
hubertcumberdale08 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
hubertcumberdale08 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
hubertcumberdale08 owns a Planet Eclipse CSR
hubertcumberdale08 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,395.00
Pros: Sexy, Smooth, Feels amazing in the hands, screen
Cons: RELIABILITY
Had 3 M2s...

First one was a carbon M2 color way right when they released. Shot was ok, very loud and have a bad leak from the start. Anno was horrible, messed up parts all over the body so I fixed the leak after replacing the Orings and sold it.

Second M2 was an Ironmen Edition M2.. Decided to give it a second shot. It had a leak again that would come and go no matter what o ring I changed. Loved the shot and feel and smoothness but the leak was persistent and annoying. So I traded it foolishly for another M2 and cash.

Third M2 was a beautiful crimson color way but had the worst leak of them all... ended up being a bad solenoid.. was so fed up i took a big lose on it and sold it (fully disclosing the Leak of course)

Now the definition of insanity is doing the same exact thing over and over excepting different results... and after three times I think the insanity is over haha even though I get an itch to try again due to my long love for Dye and their amazing barrel system and rotors, their current markers just are not up to par. If it were reliable then id have a collection but sadly thats not the case.

A big problem that DYE has is the cheap Orings and I have a theory that the bolts and the O rings are assembled out of the country or if they are assembled here in the US they sit for long long periods of time causing them to swell or crack making them no good thus causing leaks and other problems.

When the next DYE gun comes in October for Cup 2017 Il be the first to get the new marker. I am still rooting for DYE after all the experiences before because I know the second they make a reliable marker itl be the top of the top.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision M2 Pros:Purchased the M2 right when they first came out and instantly fell in love. Moved onto a CS1 for a while which I also loved but then sold it to get another Dye M2 (this time with MOSair). As...
Report this review to a moderator   #85897
Mr. Stealthy
 
Mr. Stealthy's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Yuma, AZ
Mr. Stealthy has been a member for 10 years
Mr. Stealthy owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,100.00
Pros: Light, great board, digital pressure settings.
Cons: Feedneck, ASA, and Button Pad.
Pros:Purchased the M2 right when they first came out and instantly fell in love. Moved onto a CS1 for a while which I also loved but then sold it to get another Dye M2 (this time with MOSair). As with any DM, the gun is extremely smooth and extremely reliable with proper care. The new board on this gun is the best in its class and combined with the digital pressure readouts it is a tuners wet dream. The service reminders are also a nice touch for keeping your gun running at its best. The trigger on this gun is also one of the best I have felt and the gun is very lightweight, comfortable in the hands and presents a low profile. The end result is what I consider to be the best performance package in paintball for those of us who like to tune our guns to perfection.

Cons: As great as the M2 is, I certainly have some gripes/criticisms with some of the design considerations that I feel are important to address (as nit picky as they may be)...

The feedneck could be improved upon and/or the quality control could be tightened up. Some M2s seem to be able to secure Spires/Spire IIIs just fine, and others cant (my first M2 did and my new one does not). While the Spire feednecks are unusually small and other companies also suffer this issue, there is really no excuse IMO for a feedneck on a gun this expensive to not have the flexibility to fit every loader on the market (i.e. Planet Eclipse).

The ASA functions well, but Dyes choice of a plastic knob for this application is poor in my opinion. If not properly cared for, these knobs have been known to crack if they bump against something (such as when you throw your gun in your gear bag). Has not happened to me yet, but the potential is there.

While USB updates are better than nothing, I wish the gun could simply be updated and adjusted by plugging it into your PC. Again if companies like Planet Eclipse and Luxe are successfully implementing it, Dye can too.

The button pad is made of a cheesy fake chrome, plastic that wears quickly and looks like crap. While I don't necessarily need a button pad made of medal (although a price tag this high certainly rates it), at least make the pad out of a matte plastic or something that isn't going to show wear so quickly. They could also ditch the cheesy jewels that are all over the gun that can wear out or fall off.

Lastly, the maintenance on the regulators could be made more user friendly by ditching the spring stack system that they currently use. While there are some slight longevity benefits to using a spring stack and they are extremely consistent, using traditional springs would greatly cut down on user error when maintaining the regulators.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision M2 The M2 is a great marker. I can't say anything about it that Big Papa Pink likely hasn't said better. I prefer the CS1, but that's not a slight at all on the M2. I owned 2 and they were both light...
Report this review to a moderator   #81393
oldmanian
JLK 10/9/11
oldmanian's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Middletown NJ
oldmanian is a Supporting Member
oldmanian has been a member for 10 years
oldmanian donated to help Peyton Trent
oldmanian owns a Planet Eclipse CSR
oldmanian supports Bob Gurnsey
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: Best Matrix in over a decade
Cons: Dye-stigma
The M2 is a great marker. I can't say anything about it that Big Papa Pink likely hasn't said better. I prefer the CS1, but that's not a slight at all on the M2. I owned 2 and they were both light years ahead of the DM14XX that I had.

The M2 is what the DM6 was. A re-set on the design where everything was put onto the table for improvement. The marker is smooth, consistent, reliable and has the largest display in paintball along with pressure sensor to help de-mystify tuning.

The M2 is a home run for Dye. It's deserving of a test to see if it's for you. My hands wanted something bigger, but that's not the fault of the M2 and if it's your favorite, I believe that you're in very good hands with it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision M2 Ergonomics: This gun is extremely comfortable with a good sized tank, a lighter hopper on top, and you can adjust the ASA a couple centimeters, if need be. The gun itself holds longer than previous...
Report this review to a moderator   #82010
Rockyboarder
17 Years and still going
Rockyboarder's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: San Diego
Rockyboarder has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,500.00
Pros: Ergonomics, Weigh Distro, Reliable
Cons: Price Point
Ergonomics: This gun is extremely comfortable with a good sized tank, a lighter hopper on top, and you can adjust the ASA a couple centimeters, if need be. The gun itself holds longer than previous versions of the matrix but, not too long to the point of it being unwieldy. The ultralite frame is ergonomically correct to most hand sizes (including mine) and helps you keep the gun locked down while running and gunning, shooting, snapping, etc. etc.

Weight Distribution: Matrixes of the past have always been a little more top heavy and the addition of the Ultra-Lite Frame of the 06 and after models (until the DM14 - 15) only made it more obvious. This gun is not overly heavy, light, or lopsided no matter how you hold it. Making this gun jus that much easier to shoot.

Shot Quality: The stock settings on this gun shouldn't be messed with, in my eyes, unless you know how to and the gun is well broken in (greater than 15 cases). The M2 is very customizable allowing for a fast / poppy shot with higher efficiency or a more "squishy" and softer shot for smoothness which can cater to more brittle paint. Only to add to Dye's everlasting quest to make their guns the greatest, they have coated their bolt this year with a special finish to add to the bolts longevity and reduce friction against orings allowing for a gain in efficiency.

Reliability: The gun is a further rendition of a the same basic model from 2003 and before. It is widely considered to be one of the most proven and reliable designs for a paintball marker, worldwide.

Electronics: This is a big step up from previous generations yet again. Dye has now made it so there are no wires connecting the board in the frame to the body. They now use contact pads which can mean less user issues. They've also included a new board which operates with a screen with extreme customization and lastly, it's powered by a chargeable battery. Again, huge jumps in an already proven design.

Overview: A lot of people gave up on Dye for a little while. But, they were always there and with this gun, are back in the biggest way with what a lot of people might consider the best gun on the market, hands down. If you get it, you will not be let down. It performs with the best of them with great ease and should you ever have a problem, Dye's customer service line can always and will always be there to support you.

Don't hesitate to grab this gun, you will enjoy your purchase.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision M2 Out of the box, my M2 has shot like a dream. I relubed the bolt before my first time playing it just so I can use other lube then the slick lube thats already on it. When I played the first game with...
Report this review to a moderator   #86002
ShowMe482
The OG Godfather
ShowMe482's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Las Vegas
ShowMe482 is BST Trusted
ShowMe482 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,200.00
Pros: ease of maintenance
Cons: non yet
Out of the box, my M2 has shot like a dream. I relubed the bolt before my first time playing it just so I can use other lube then the slick lube thats already on it. When I played the first game with it, I absolutely feel in love. Quiet, hardly and kick and very comfortable in my hands. I've always been impressed with Dyes markers but nothing compares to the M2 in my opinion
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision M2 By far the best shooting dye marker I've ever shotS I've been shooting dye markers since 04. It's super smooth and extremely easy to work on. Almost maintaince free. The ano on some of them is not...
Report this review to a moderator   #83906
splatmaster44
 
splatmaster44's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Chattanooga, TN
splatmaster44 has been a member for 10 years
splatmaster44 plays in the NXL
splatmaster44 is an NCPA player
splatmaster44 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,599.00
Pros: Performance, ease of use
Cons: Price, ano
By far the best shooting dye marker I've ever shotS I've been shooting dye markers since 04. It's super smooth and extremely easy to work on. Almost maintaince free. The ano on some of them is not well dined over all I think it's extremely worth the money although the drop their value almost immediately. Buy one, you won't regret it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review