Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
SITE, Inc. - St!ffi "Joy Stick" Barrel Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
SITE, Inc.
5800 Airport Road
Redding, CA 96002

Phone: (877) 719-7483
Email: [email protected]
Website: http://www.sitemfg.com
Carbon fiber barrel with distinctive leopard pattern. Specifically made for the Swedish team Joy Division.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $105.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 13
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  46%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  54%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
SITE, Inc. - St!ffi "Joy Stick" Barrel Reviews
SITE, Inc. St!ffi "Joy Stick" Barrel The Joy stick stiffi is one of the top of the line barrels. It is very accurate and it is also the lightest barrel on the market. I prefer to use my joy stick over most of my other barrels and would...
Report this review to a moderator   #15727
tweeter4
How is a PBN formed?
tweeter4's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Lancaster PA
tweeter4 has been a member for 10 years
tweeter4 plays in the NXL
tweeter4 posts videos on PbNation
tweeter4 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.00
Pros: Light, accurate, sexy
Cons: price
The Joy stick stiffi is one of the top of the line barrels. It is very accurate and it is also the lightest barrel on the market. I prefer to use my joy stick over most of my other barrels and would reccomend it to anyone. The price is high but is worth it in my opinion.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
SITE, Inc. St!ffi "Joy Stick" Barrel I have alot of barrels and this has to be one of the best I have used in almost all aspects. Looks - Appearance If it is the Joy stick then it should have the lepord theme which mine dosnt but...
Report this review to a moderator   #1640
OTEdge2
 
OTEdge2's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Mission Viejo
OTEdge2 has been a member for 10 years
OTEdge2 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
I have alot of barrels and this has to be one of the best I have used in almost all aspects.

Looks - Appearance
If it is the Joy stick then it should have the lepord theme which mine dosnt but instead just the basic carbon fiber design. It looks alright but just a normal color would look better, either way it isnt a big deal and they look great.

Weight - Performance
More like, what weight? This barrel virtually is weightless and feels like your picking up a rolled up peice of paper. This thing cuts off alot of weight on your gun while still maintaining balance on my marker, not back heavy now at all. This is the biggest feature of this barrel and is not exagerated in any way, its light as they say it is.

Shooting - Performance
If shooting the same bore size and decent paint, shoots very accurate. When you do get barrel breaks it cleans itself out very well, after about 5 shots its not curving to bad or anything like that.

Delicate - Reliability
Despite that it feels like it will snap on contact, it is pretty sturdy and hasnt broken or been damaged while under heavy use. Only wear that has happened was some very small fraying at the end of the barrel after playing on a hyperball field, which did nothing to the barrel.

Price - Value
I paid $90 for this and I feel it was well worth it but still a little costly. It isnt anything to complain that much about but it was only the barrel and a plastic tube. I didnt get any special casing or anything of that sort, which is pretty common for being just a barrel but hell, this barrel is near perfect but I had to find some fault in it. I recommend this barrel 100%

Disclaimer - Please Read
I take time on my reviews to make them honest and non-bias as possible, on most occasions I will spell check them and revise to. The point is I take alot of time on this and do appreciate good ratings, or bad ratings if you feel it deserves it. Before rating please read the full review and base your ratings on my review and not the gear and my opinions on it, if you do I have no control over that but please do it just to be nice. Thanks - OTEdge
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
SITE, Inc. St!ffi "Joy Stick" Barrel Great barrel I had a 16 inch boomstick now i have na 12 inch stiffi. its 1/4 the weight and just as accurate!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #3559
Witechoclat
Join Date: Mar 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Light ,accurate, cool
Cons: can''t think of one!
Great barrel I had a 16 inch boomstick now i have na 12 inch stiffi. its 1/4 the weight and just as accurate!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
SITE, Inc. St!ffi "Joy Stick" Barrel This barrel is just simply awesome. I have the rage-stik and it shoots clean, WAY quieter and it's super light. It out performed my UL in almost every prospect. Shoots through breaks in less than...
Report this review to a moderator   #2312
PB_xtreem93
whatdafxup?
PB_xtreem93's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: North Texas
PB_xtreem93 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $105.00
Pros: Light, Quiet, Looks good, Shoots clean
Cons: Nothing
This barrel is just simply awesome. I have the rage-stik and it shoots clean, WAY quieter and it's super light.

It out performed my UL in almost every prospect.
Shoots through breaks in less than 5 shots.
Quietest barrel I've ever shot.
Looks good on almost any marker.
The Lightest barrel I've ever had.

I highly reccommend this barrel for anyone that wants to upgrade their performance.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
SITE, Inc. St!ffi "Joy Stick" Barrel Its very light, and has a noticeable difference in the volume of my marker. IMO it looks great and goes so nice with a gold or olive gun The accuracy is one of the best in the business. At the...
Report this review to a moderator   #606
Tanking22
*STESHPA president*
Tanking22's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Chi Town (630)
Tanking22 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $103.00
Pros: Very light, quiet, accurate
Cons: cant uses battle swabs
Its very light, and has a noticeable difference in the volume of my marker.
IMO it looks great and goes so nice with a gold or olive gun
The accuracy is one of the best in the business. At the field i can hit a pole from fifty with no noticeable ball movement!

I gave it great ratings on appearance because it looks great, and performance because it is super accurate and i gave it minus one on reliability because the carbon fiber is known to unravel on them but i have had no experience with it.
And for value i gave it only 2 stars because 100 is a lot for a barrel but its pretty much worth it when your paying the same for a UL.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
SITE, Inc. St!ffi "Joy Stick" Barrel The st!ffi joystick I am not too inpressed with the carbon fiber material and have had to send it back for repair once already. Site's customer service is great though, great communication, fast...
Report this review to a moderator   #108
tnttactical
DJ GRAMPS
tnttactical's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Monroe NC
tnttactical donated to help Peyton Trent
tnttactical supports Team VICIOUS
tnttactical posts videos on PbNation
tnttactical has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
tnttactical is a top reviewer
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $103.00
Pros: Light, accurate, very quite
Cons: Price
The st!ffi joystick
I am not too inpressed with the carbon fiber material and have had to send it back for repair once already. Site's customer service is great though, great communication, fast repair and fast return shipping.
The st!ffi joystick is a very light, qiuet, accurate barrel and it looks great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.8/5 stars.
SITE, Inc. St!ffi "Joy Stick" Barrel I have a 16" and it's very nice. Extremely accurate and light wiegh. well worth the price
Report this review to a moderator   #2343
Crimsonkid
pressure makes diamonds
Crimsonkid's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Louisville, KY
Crimsonkid has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Ligh weight, accurate
Cons: NONE
I have a 16" and it's very nice. Extremely accurate and light wiegh. well worth the price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.7/5 stars.
SITE, Inc. St!ffi "Joy Stick" Barrel Light CF barrel, worth the money. Shoots out breaks amzingly well due to the teflon coating.
Report this review to a moderator   #1270
Pirate Mafia
Affiliated
Pirate Mafia's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Virginia
Pirate Mafia has been a member for 10 years
Pirate Mafia is playing at Living Legends VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Shoots out breaks great, light, qiuet, accurate
Cons: none
Light CF barrel, worth the money. Shoots out breaks amzingly well due to the teflon coating.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
SITE, Inc. St!ffi "Joy Stick" Barrel Great barrel. Buy it you wont regret it. You can notice the weight. It will make you gun that much more lighter.
Report this review to a moderator   #1274
cmosser502
Murkin' and Glitchin'
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Louisville, KY
cmosser502 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.99
Pros: Light, Quiet, Realiable
Cons: I got mine cheap but usually expensive, fragile
Great barrel. Buy it you wont regret it. You can notice the weight. It will make you gun that much more lighter.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.4/5 stars.
SITE, Inc. St!ffi "Joy Stick" Barrel I dont have the joy stick but I have owned both patterened and regular stiffis and I will never buy another barrel again. There is nothing that can be said negative about these barrels. My whole team...
Report this review to a moderator   #799
Frug- Viking0o0
Mizery
Frug- Viking0o0's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Orlando
Frug- Viking0o0 has been a member for 10 years
Frug- Viking0o0 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $95.00
Pros: Light, shoots threw broken paint wtih ease
Cons: Nothing
I dont have the joy stick but I have owned both patterened and regular stiffis and I will never buy another barrel again. There is nothing that can be said negative about these barrels. My whole team shoots them by choice as well. Nothing is lighter and there ability to self clean is simply amazing.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.4/5 stars.
Add New Review