Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
HK Army - Headwrap Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
HK Army
1448 W. 178th St.
Gardena, CA 90247

Phone: (310) 660-7490
Email: [email protected]
Website: http://www.hkarmy.com
All Headbands are 43in length and 2.5in width for that perfect fit. Also included is a comfortable terry cloth sweatband to absorb sweat, provide padding, and help you stay cool while you play. High quality and professionally crafted in the USA.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $24.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 10
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
HK Army - Headwrap Reviews
HK Army Headwrap good headwrap for the money, comes a bit loose when you tie it though
Report this review to a moderator   #54561
$tevo
that fufu lame ****
$tevo's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: So*Fla
$tevo has been a member for 10 years
$tevo is BST Trusted
$tevo is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
$tevo is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: looks
Cons: comes loose
good headwrap for the money, comes a bit loose when you tie it though
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
HK Army Headwrap The HK army headbands are made in the usa and feel well constructed and sturdy. The headbands have a wide variety of designs to suite anyone's style. I personally own the cheshire cat design headband...
Report this review to a moderator   #81122
Amplified_pb
PEW PEW YOU MISSED!!!
Amplified_pb's avatar
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Michigan
Amplified_pb has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Amplified_pb has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $19.95
Pros: awesome designs and soaks up lots of sweat
Cons: nothing I could find
The HK army headbands are made in the usa and feel well constructed and sturdy. The headbands have a wide variety of designs to suite anyone's style. I personally own the cheshire cat design headband and I love it, Hk army make designs you can't find from other company's. I think the price for a Hk army headband is more than reasonable for the quality of it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
HK Army Headwrap I love this headband. It looks great, has plenty of padding, causes bounces, and feels great. One thing is that it comes loose, but that seems natural, and can be fixed very easily.
Report this review to a moderator   #55345
BlueMilkMan
 
BlueMilkMan's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Northern California
BlueMilkMan owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
BlueMilkMan has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Looks, Comfortable
Cons: Comes Loose
I love this headband. It looks great, has plenty of padding, causes bounces, and feels great. One thing is that it comes loose, but that seems natural, and can be fixed very easily.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
HK Army Headwrap
Report this review to a moderator   #75937
C0NTRACTK1LLA
Let's Go
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Tennessee
C0NTRACTK1LLA has been a member for 10 years
C0NTRACTK1LLA plays in the NXL
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $24.99
Pros: Comfortable and hold up
Cons: just buy em
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
HK Army Headwrap I like this HK producbut it ends to slide a bit. But i get tons of bounces
Report this review to a moderator   #54169
CatsGoMooooo
 
CatsGoMooooo's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Chicago
CatsGoMooooo is playing at Living Legends VIII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: Get lots of bounces
Cons: slides a bit
I like this HK producbut it ends to slide a bit. But i get tons of bounces
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
HK Army Headwrap I love my HK Inky headband. Just wish it was a little bit thicker. Also, it's ridiculous to pay almost double the amount to have "HKArmy" in huge font on the front.
Report this review to a moderator   #63753
deathnaut
 
deathnaut's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Texas
deathnaut is an NCPA player
deathnaut plays in the APPA beginner division
deathnaut has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
deathnaut supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $14.00
Pros: looks, stay on, do the job
Cons: terry cloth was a little thin, price new
I love my HK Inky headband. Just wish it was a little bit thicker. Also, it's ridiculous to pay almost double the amount to have "HKArmy" in huge font on the front.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
HK Army Headwrap who doesnt look their best with HK apparel? great for relieving the pressure your masks makes n does wonder for sweat in the eyes.
Report this review to a moderator   #54058
easton2010
1 Pump Chump
easton2010's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: livingston county MI
easton2010 is playing at Living Legends VII
easton2010 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
easton2010 supports Team VICIOUS
easton2010 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: sleek n sexy
Cons: itchy after a 12 hour game.
who doesnt look their best with HK apparel? great for relieving the pressure your masks makes n does wonder for sweat in the eyes.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
HK Army Headwrap Nice looking, comfy, high quality.
Report this review to a moderator   #55209
scott'is
 
scott'is's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
scott'is is playing at Living Legends VII
scott'is owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
scott'is has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
scott'is has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Nice fit
Cons: Comes loose
Nice looking, comfy, high quality.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
HK Army Headwrap I bought a plaid, HK head wrap because they were a bit more sturdy than anything else I had used. My head is a bit small so sometimes it slides up but worth wearing. I tried using another headwrap...
Report this review to a moderator   #65209
thpike
Battle Buddy
thpike's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Noblesville, Indiana
thpike has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
thpike has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
thpike has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
thpike has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
thpike has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
thpike is Legendary
thpike supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $24.95
Pros: Padding, sweet pattern
Cons: Slides up a bit
I bought a plaid, HK head wrap because they were a bit more sturdy than anything else I had used. My head is a bit small so sometimes it slides up but worth wearing. I tried using another headwrap and didn't have any luck. Great pick up item, I don't enjoy the big flashy HKARMY ones however.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
HK Army Headwrap I love most of the designs HK comes up with on their headbands and headwraps, they pop and add that swagger to your game
Report this review to a moderator   #53585
xtuffx
 
xtuffx's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Orange County, CA
xtuffx is BST Trusted
xtuffx owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
xtuffx has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
xtuffx has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Stylish and colorful designs
Cons: A little pricey
I love most of the designs HK comes up with on their headbands and headwraps, they pop and add that swagger to your game
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review