Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
GOG Paintball - eNMEy Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
GOG Paintball
100 Station Street
Loyalhanna, PA 15661

Phone: (724) 520-8690
Fax: (724) 539-5555
Email: [email protected]
Website: http://www.gogpaintball.com
Features of the eNMEy: True Pneumatic Design No hammer, no sear. Regulated Low Pressure Operation Running at 160 psi nominal, consistent and smooth with little to no recoil. CO2 Compatible Spool Valve Design Simple Maintenance Low-Force Anti-Chop Reducing the chance of a break in the breech. Composite/Aluminum Components Lifetime Warranty to original purchaser
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $129.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 24
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  58%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  33%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  4%
 Link:
GOG Paintball - eNMEy Reviews
GOG Paintball eNMEy First time out of the box my eNMy shot 283 right away. And it has stayed a very consistent shooter. The gun is a Mech Ion so there isnt much to question there. Pros: Inexpensive, light, easy to...
Report this review to a moderator   #55913
KeoEthan
 
KeoEthan's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Iowa
KeoEthan is an NCPA player
KeoEthan plays in the APPA D5 division
KeoEthan supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Great, efficient, fun to play with
Cons: no frills, ion thread, plastic
First time out of the box my eNMy shot 283 right away. And it has stayed a very consistent shooter. The gun is a Mech Ion so there isnt much to question there.

Pros:
Inexpensive, light, easy to maintain, lots of upgrades, shoots great stock, uses air and co2, and feels good in the hands

Cons:
no on/off, clamping feedneck, steel braided line, not very pretty. the new one doesn't look much better IMHO.

Overall,

once i put an on/off, macro, clamping feedneck on this gun I was more than satisfied. i will continue to use this gun for a long time
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
GOG Paintball eNMEy I love this gun, when it works, seems like every time that I go out it is broken by the end of my day, I usually end up having to use rental guns.
Report this review to a moderator   #75649
abattlescar
 
abattlescar's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Utah
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Breaks Alot
I love this gun, when it works, seems like every time that I go out it is broken by the end of my day, I usually end up having to use rental guns.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
GOG Paintball eNMEy Pros: The marker is very nice, I got it for $90 used on Craigslist, and it works like a charm. I have an upgraded CP 14" barrel on it too. I play with my friends, and the field that we play on has...
Report this review to a moderator   #73017
Darkling
A Dark Inkling
Darkling's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: The middle of the ocean
Darkling has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Darkling has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Darkling has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Worth It
Cons: Odd Cleaning
Pros: The marker is very nice, I got it for $90 used on Craigslist, and it works like a charm. I have an upgraded CP 14" barrel on it too. I play with my friends, and the field that we play on has these eNMEy's for rent, so we are even in terms of guns. Easy Maintenance and is relatively silent, has kick but not a lot. Definitely would recommend to other new players.

Cons: Sometimes, for whatever reason, paint would get in where it should not. Maybe it's just me, but I had to take apart the gun and clean the paint out. It wasn't that big of a deal, but still odd
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
GOG Paintball eNMEy The GOG enmey Pro is something that I did not think I would enjoy. The pro version was a must with the stock one piece freak barrel and upgraded valve. Those two things are the best portion of the...
Report this review to a moderator   #90011
inertstatic
_______________
inertstatic's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: WA
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Light weight, good on air, comfortable
Cons: Clamping feedneck is kinda clunky, asa attachment
The GOG enmey Pro is something that I did not think I would enjoy. The pro version was a must with the stock one piece freak barrel and upgraded valve. Those two things are the best portion of the PRO version in my opinion.

The gun has a very distinct sound signature, but its quiet when compared to typical mechanical markers. Again, the 14" freak barrel helps keep the gun quiet when compared to the 11" stock barrel on the regular enmey.

The trigger is amazing when coupled with the upgraded valve. I was thinking I would be able to conserve paint shooting this thing, but that is not the case. I'm able to easily sustain 8-9 bps which is plenty for rec play.

The PRO has a lighter and differently milled bolt which helps keep kick down and operating pressure down.

The feedneck works just fine, its kind of tall, and bulky, but it is tool less and gets the job done.

the V2 frame is supposedly stronger than the OG frame, but I still feel like its "soft" and can slightly twist when the tank is on the gun. I doubt it would ever break, but it still feels like nylon. But for the price is ok.

Get this gun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
GOG Paintball eNMEy I love it, great marker. Sold all my electros once I got this. Amazing!
Report this review to a moderator   #59041
M0n0mana
Mitch Maris
M0n0mana's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2014
M0n0mana owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light, spoolie, anti-chop
Cons: can short stroke
I love it, great marker. Sold all my electros once I got this. Amazing!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
GOG Paintball eNMEy Ive had this marker near a month now and i love it. I live nowhere near a pb shop so i fill my own co2, this marker is one of the better markers i have that runs co2. Even though it gets a bit...
Report this review to a moderator   #38316
Mrdrzxro
I got the lobes.
Mrdrzxro's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: McAlester, Ok
Mrdrzxro has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Mrdrzxro has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: co2/hpa, all pneumatic
Cons: hates co2
Ive had this marker near a month now and i love it. I live nowhere near a pb shop so i fill my own co2, this marker is one of the better markers i have that runs co2. Even though it gets a bit finicky, it still out performs my spryder mr1 and my tippmann a5. Its lighter than the a5 and easier to clean than both. For the price you cant really do any better.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
GOG Paintball eNMEy I've been using a enmey for a year and a half now, I can honestly say that it is the best marker I have ever used its lite weight looks pretty decent and performs fantastically never chops which is...
Report this review to a moderator   #80194
north man
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: somewhere up north
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: super lite weight very good performance
Cons: not many upgrades
I've been using a enmey for a year and a half now, I can honestly say that it is the best marker I have ever used its lite weight looks pretty decent and performs fantastically never chops which is to be expected anyway, shoots clean and accurate. I use a 14 inch inline barrel which is more than adequate. This marker comes in several different colour designs (I choose white) and I'm now looking to buy a second one in black as a backup. Reason being is I've modified my white one to electro pneumatic using the board from a g1 and retro fitting a g1 trigger frame with a g1 double trigger kit to it aswel needless to say it performs great and looks great as well. I do still love the basic mechanical pneumatic performance so I definitely will purchase another and keep it stock. So for any one out there wanting one of these markers its highly recommended. However there are very few upgrades for this marker unless your willing to think out side the box. 👍👍
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
GOG Paintball eNMEy I'm new to paintball and this gun made it cheap and easy to get into paintball at a great price i couldn't be happier. I haven't had any issues with it and it works better than the rentals i've used.
Report this review to a moderator   #81650
plex
 
plex's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Wisconsin
plex has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Reliable, Light, Easy to clean
Cons: Ugly Body
I'm new to paintball and this gun made it cheap and easy to get into paintball at a great price i couldn't be happier. I haven't had any issues with it and it works better than the rentals i've used.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
GOG Paintball eNMEy I bought the GoG Enemy pro a few months back. I had a few friends get them and since my purchase I've talked at least 5 people into getting one. The PRO is worth the extra $100 as you get a clamping...
Report this review to a moderator   #89674
ReeVRSe
 
ReeVRSe's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Kitsap, WA
ReeVRSe is playing at Living Legends XI
 is playing at Living Legends Dreaded
ReeVRSe has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ReeVRSe has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $249.99
Pros: GoG All Upgraded (PRO)
Cons: Color options.
I bought the GoG Enemy pro a few months back.
I had a few friends get them and since my purchase I've talked at least 5 people into getting one. The PRO is worth the extra $100 as you get a clamping feedneck, a HE valve, a 1-piece barrel that takes inserts, on-off ASA, upgraded bolt (the original one has some issues) and also an upgraded macro line.
I wish they had a fwe more color scheme options, but hey it's an amazingly reliable, consistent and cheap straight shooter. I have had zero issues with the marker itself. I would advise getting this marker to ANYONE starting out, unless your looking to play speedball. I hope to see more out of the new Smartparts "GoG."
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
GOG Paintball eNMEy This is a great gun, its quiet, accurate with stock barrel, light, and seems to conserve air.
Report this review to a moderator   #40740
Ryanf58
 
Ryanf58's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Red Oak, Texas
Ryanf58 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Ryanf58 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Quiet, Light trigger, looks cool
Cons: Nothing
This is a great gun, its quiet, accurate with stock barrel, light, and seems to conserve air.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review