Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Procaps Direct
543 Queensbury Ave.
Queensbury, NY 12804

Phone: (866) DRA-XXUS
Email: [email protected]
Website: http://procapsdirect.com
Quick-change Click-Dry Foam system - Revolutionary foam-swap system for fresh, dry foam in a snap Quick-change ThermoCured Lens - Interchangeable lens, easier than ever Quick-change Strap - Close contact Posi-clip strap Sleek spherical lens - Aggressive, low profile sunglass-inspired 3D lens shape for unrestricted peripheral vision Hardtarget design - Ultra low profile design to further reduce the target zone Cutting edge optics - Industry leading Thermocured antifog and antiscratch lenses with unbeatable distortion free optics Customizable lenses - Adapt to any light condition with yellow or smoke tinted, mirrored, or photochromatic lenses Maximum bounce - Full-flex ProGrill center face soft rubber area to maximize bounce factor Ultra lightweight construction for unrestricted movement Built in forehead bounce panel for added face and lens protection ProVisor - increased protection in sunny or rainy conditions ComfortChin Strap - Increased stability for a faster game
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $89.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 397
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  64%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  33%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Reviews
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Mask looks awesome, just feel like its a little tight on the face but overall great buy
Report this review to a moderator   #76937
Olaxs19
Dough Boy !!!
Olaxs19's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Da Big Apple
Olaxs19 has been a member for 10 years
Olaxs19 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Looks Awesome
Cons: Tight
Mask looks awesome, just feel like its a little tight on the face but overall great buy
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill great all around mask for all players abilities and sixe and come in great colors
Report this review to a moderator   #7039
OlieB23
 
OlieB23's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: New Jersey
OlieB23 plays in the PSP
OlieB23 plays in the NXL
OlieB23 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
OlieB23 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: light, comfortable, wont break
Cons:
great all around mask for all players abilities and sixe and come in great colors
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill These are sick masks, they look mean but also function well. i've had many different pairs and they all work well.
Report this review to a moderator   #29975
omally jones
Locker Magazine
omally jones's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: PA
omally jones has been a member for 10 years
omally jones is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: looks mean
Cons: alittle complicated compared to the profiler
These are sick masks, they look mean but also function well. i've had many different pairs and they all work well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill This is the only mask I'll ever use. I've never had any fogging issues with this mask especially when using dual pane lenses. They're very light weight and although after a while I had a small...
Report this review to a moderator   #90363
OminousBlue
 
OminousBlue's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2021
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: light, no fog, comfortable
Cons: foam can start to peel after a while
This is the only mask I'll ever use. I've never had any fogging issues with this mask especially when using dual pane lenses. They're very light weight and although after a while I had a small section of foam starting to detach from the mask, but nothing a little super glue couldn't fix. Although it's a little pricey, it's worth it and will last you a good while.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill this is a great mask, looks cool, easy to breathe.
Report this review to a moderator   #30648
Onondaga12411
 
Onondaga12411's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Niagara Falls, NY
Onondaga12411 is playing at Living Legends V
Onondaga12411 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Onondaga12411 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Onondaga12411 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.99
Pros: looks, venting, reliability
Cons: expensive
this is a great mask, looks cool, easy to breathe.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill This mask is my favorit very lightweight and easy to store. Its also always high priced and very expensive
Report this review to a moderator   #15091
orangep8nt
 
orangep8nt's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: PA
orangep8nt plays in the PSP
orangep8nt posts videos on PbNation
orangep8nt has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: small, lightweight, pro model, lense, fan, visor,
Cons: price
This mask is my favorit very lightweight and easy to store. Its also always high priced and very expensive
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I've worn this mask since it came out and I love it. I still like my Profiler best but the Grill comes in close second.
Report this review to a moderator   #13043
Orvis09
I haz brown trout
Orvis09's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Smyrna
Orvis09 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Orvis09 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Orvis09 supports our troops
Orvis09 plays in the APPA D5 division
Orvis09 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
Orvis09 is Legendary
Orvis09 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Small and light
Cons: May be too small for some
I've worn this mask since it came out and I love it. I still like my Profiler best but the Grill comes in close second.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I love these goggles a lot, they don't fog... they are cool and stylish period, would i recommend them to people...? oh yes I would
Report this review to a moderator   #29905
overkill8000
The One Before The Rest
overkill8000's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: south carolina
overkill8000 has been a member for 10 years
overkill8000 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
overkill8000 supports Team VICIOUS
overkill8000 is for the Gunfight
overkill8000 supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: they're the best
Cons: nothing
I love these goggles a lot, they don't fog... they are cool and stylish period, would i recommend them to people...? oh yes I would
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I've had these goggles for years now and I absolutely love them. Great fov. Comfortable. Look great. I don't have any cons for them.
Report this review to a moderator   #43170
p8ntballervamp
 
p8ntballervamp's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Oklahoma
p8ntballervamp has been a member for 10 years
p8ntballervamp supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: comfort
Cons: none!
I've had these goggles for years now and I absolutely love them.
Great fov. Comfortable. Look great.
I don't have any cons for them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill These masks are great, I have had mine for a very long time and it has never gone down on me. I have had 3 lens changes in 12 months and it has always been a good, easy to clean mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #20280
Paintball Aesthetics
 
Paintball Aesthetics's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Paintball Aesthetics is playing at Living Legends V
Paintball Aesthetics has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Paintball Aesthetics has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Paintball Aesthetics has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Paintball Aesthetics has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Great Mask, Finally have dual paned lenses
Cons: Dont have soft ears and aren't the most comfy
These masks are great, I have had mine for a very long time and it has never gone down on me. I have had 3 lens changes in 12 months and it has always been a good, easy to clean mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review