Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: [email protected]
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 538
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex Hands down one of the best in paintball. One of the first, and it will be one of the last. The most breathability and easiest mask to communicate with. The lenses can be hard to change, but that's...
Report this review to a moderator   #78202
xPBxFREAKx
Pro Edge Army
xPBxFREAKx's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Houston
xPBxFREAKx has been a member for 10 years
xPBxFREAKx plays in the PSP
xPBxFREAKx supports Team VICIOUS
xPBxFREAKx is an NCPA player
xPBxFREAKx is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Breathability
Cons: Lens Changing
Hands down one of the best in paintball. One of the first, and it will be one of the last. The most breathability and easiest mask to communicate with. The lenses can be hard to change, but that's why they made the E-Flex. I just prefer the look of these for nostalgia purposes.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This was the first mask I ever purchased. It is super light and very easy to breathe in. The only issue is the time-consuming not impossibly easy-to-change lens.
Report this review to a moderator   #27045
XRayCat7055
Kews is Mixin Ur Choonz
XRayCat7055's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Kansas
XRayCat7055 has been a member for 10 years
XRayCat7055 supports Cereal Killerz 2
XRayCat7055 plays in the APPA beginner division
XRayCat7055 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
XRayCat7055 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Lightweight, breathable
Cons: Difficult to change lens
This was the first mask I ever purchased. It is super light and very easy to breathe in. The only issue is the time-consuming not impossibly easy-to-change lens.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I have been playing for awhile now and The Proflex has to be one of the best masks I've used! Its customizable, reliable, and comfortable!
Report this review to a moderator   #30621
XxGRIZKIDxX
 
XxGRIZKIDxX's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Des Moines
XxGRIZKIDxX owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
XxGRIZKIDxX owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
XxGRIZKIDxX has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
XxGRIZKIDxX has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $58.00
Pros: Great Mask
Cons: None so far
I have been playing for awhile now and The Proflex has to be one of the best masks I've used! Its customizable, reliable, and comfortable!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I've been using a friends Proflex as i'm in Korea as a NOOB with no gear. The mask looks great, feels great, provides awesome breathability, and doesn't flop. It's completely customizable on...
Report this review to a moderator   #34122
yi-Z
 
yi-Z's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $64.99
Pros: Reliable, custom design
Cons: no cons
I've been using a friends Proflex as i'm in Korea as a NOOB with no gear. The mask looks great, feels great, provides awesome breathability, and doesn't flop. It's completely customizable on ANSgear and CHEAP at that. Needless to say, I went ahead and bought me one and am picking it up in a few hours! Hope this helps and hope you love the mask as much as we do.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I very much enjoyed owning a JT Proflex mask. It's very reliable but can get dirty easily. Otherwise I love it!
Report this review to a moderator   #33436
youngmonee
$$YoungMonee$$
youngmonee's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Los Angeles, CA
youngmonee owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
youngmonee is for the Gunfight
youngmonee has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
youngmonee is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Good protection and strong frame
Cons: Gets dirty easily, hard to assemble
I very much enjoyed owning a JT Proflex mask. It's very reliable but can get dirty easily. Otherwise I love it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex love my proflexes they been around for years and still the number one choice of many ballers
Report this review to a moderator   #29395
zakk187
 
zakk187's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: central florida
zakk187 plays in the PSP
zakk187 plays in the NXL
zakk187 plays in the MiLP
zakk187 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: vision, hearing, ventalion
Cons: lense can be a hand full
love my proflexes they been around for years and still the number one choice of many ballers
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex for me it was a better option over the i4. my face is quite big and i4 was just to tight and not comfortable.
Report this review to a moderator   #32290
Zolotoj1
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: New Zealand
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: very light, easy to breath, doest fog up
Cons: chin strap needs to be removed
for me it was a better option over the i4. my face is quite big and i4 was just to tight and not comfortable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I just got this mask about a week ago i didn't think it was going to perform as good as it did i used it yesterday it was -20C witch is -4F and didn't fog i recommend this mask any day
Report this review to a moderator   #44204
_Paintball666
 
_Paintball666's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Canada
_Paintball666 is playing at Living Legends VII
_Paintball666 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
_Paintball666 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Comfortable,Never Fogs,
Cons: Lens Removal,Ear padding
I just got this mask about a week ago i didn't think it was going to perform as good as it did i used it yesterday it was -20C witch is -4F and didn't fog i recommend this mask any day
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review