Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Valken Sports - Graffiti Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Valken Sports
597 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Email: [email protected]
Website: http://www.valkenpaintball.com
Extreme marking attributes with reliable break-on-target characteristics and superior accuracy place this on the top shelf of any proshop. 100% PEG, safe for players and the environment.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $49.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.2/5 stars.
 Reviews: 93
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  41%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  43%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  10%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Valken Sports - Graffiti Reviews
Valken Sports Graffiti This is probably my favorite practice paint! Every time I use it, it is never oily, thanks to their amazing packaging. It never has dimples, and the paint is just awesome to use. It bores pretty...
Report this review to a moderator   #30463
Austeller18
 
Austeller18's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Memphis
Austeller18 is a Paintball photographer
Austeller18 plays in the MiLP
Austeller18 posts videos on PbNation
Austeller18 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: AMAZING Practice paint
Cons: Nothing
This is probably my favorite practice paint! Every time I use it, it is never oily, thanks to their amazing packaging. It never has dimples, and the paint is just awesome to use. It bores pretty consistently and breaks more than not. GREAT overall paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti this paint is cheap and HIGH QUALITY. It shoots the same as valken infinity, i did a comparison. the paint is thicker and a little more brittle. infinity= 12ft drop and breaks graffiti=9ft drop and...
Report this review to a moderator   #25117
ballin4
 
ballin4's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $54.00
Pros: paint consistency
Cons: price
this paint is cheap and HIGH QUALITY. It shoots the same as valken infinity, i did a comparison. the paint is thicker and a little more brittle. infinity= 12ft drop and breaks graffiti=9ft drop and breaks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti We use this paint quite often and people rave about how good it shoots and consistent it is. We love valken and will keep shooting it.
Report this review to a moderator   #19290
captshorty7
Jason Kohout
captshorty7's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: VA
captshorty7 plays in the PSP
captshorty7 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
captshorty7 supports Team VICIOUS
captshorty7 is an NCPA player
captshorty7 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: shoots great
Cons: none at all
We use this paint quite often and people rave about how good it shoots and consistent it is. We love valken and will keep shooting it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Graffiti is one of those paintballs that just do it all. Since I run a EMF100 Magfed setup along with pump I really need every shot to count and since I use less paint. A box could last me 2-4 days...
Report this review to a moderator   #90421
Chief72
AKILLEZ
Chief72's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: So Cal
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Consistent, Reliable, Long shelf life
Cons: Price
Graffiti is one of those paintballs that just do it all. Since I run a EMF100 Magfed setup along with pump I really need every shot to count and since I use less paint. A box could last me 2-4 days of play.

However, I'm an economy baller and I really don't like spending 60+ for a case. I'm on the hunt for a competitor paint that is reliable (doesn't break), can last a month in a hauler and have maximum shell consistency.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti For the price, this is one of the best practice paints currently made, especially for cold weather practice. Also, smells like chocolate
Report this review to a moderator   #13039
codyclark
MEMPHIS
codyclark's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Memphis
codyclark plays in the PSP
codyclark plays in the MiLP
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Breakability and Smell
Cons: Nothing to complain about.
For the price,
this is one of the best practice paints currently made,
especially for cold weather practice.
Also, smells like chocolate
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Iv'e shot about 2 cases of this paint at my local field, and it is by far my favorite paint that my field offers. First impression: Valken does an amazing job packaging their paint. The box was nice...
Report this review to a moderator   #59145
conorq7
X-wing @Aliciousness
conorq7's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: 515
conorq7 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: No breaks, packaging
Cons: None!
Iv'e shot about 2 cases of this paint at my local field, and it is by far my favorite paint that my field offers.

First impression: Valken does an amazing job packaging their paint. The box was nice and strong, and I like how Valken uses strong cardboard inserts to separate the bags of paint. I also love how Valken includes a silica packet to help keep moisture out of the bag. No oil, breaks, or anything in the bag! I was also impressed at how I failed to find a single dimple or imperfection in my first case (I didn't inspect the second case).

Looks: This paint is just cool looking. I love the stripes.

Shooting: Through my first two cases of Graffiti, I haven't had a single ball break in my gun, barrel, or hopper. This paint isn't so brittle that it will break in the gun, but is brittle enough that you almost never bounce a ball on another player (and no balls will bounce off of you ).

Fill: The fill in this paint is nice and and thick. It is always bright, and easy to see on other players. Also, due to it's thickness, it's hard for other players to wipe hits.

Overall, Valken Graffiti is my favorite paint to shoot at my local field, and I hope my field continues to sell it.
I would definitely recommend this paint for rec-ball, or tourney-play.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Great paint for the price. definitely would suggest this for the recreational player and for those looking for a good practice paint. However, if you're looking for a tournament paint, spend the...
Report this review to a moderator   #18925
contractkilla117
Gator Bait
contractkilla117's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Jacksonville
contractkilla117 is playing at Living Legends V
contractkilla117 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
contractkilla117 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
contractkilla117 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
contractkilla117 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
contractkilla117 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
contractkilla117 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.95
Pros: Price
Cons: hit or miss
Great paint for the price. definitely would suggest this for the recreational player and for those looking for a good practice paint. However, if you're looking for a tournament paint, spend the extra few bucks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Used this at the last tourney I played, absolutely love this paint, good shell flys right, I play in Washington so it's pretty cold and humid here, worked great all day, deff recommend.
Report this review to a moderator   #25401
DrBladesMcGee
BaLLer On A BuDGet
DrBladesMcGee's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: spanaway, washongton
DrBladesMcGee owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
DrBladesMcGee posts videos on PbNation
DrBladesMcGee plays in the APPA beginner division
DrBladesMcGee has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Looks good nice fill
Cons: Little pricey
Used this at the last tourney I played, absolutely love this paint, good shell flys right, I play in Washington so it's pretty cold and humid here, worked great all day, deff recommend.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti For the price point you cannot beat these. Always round and fairly consistent size. Shell is about as brittle as you would expect for this grade.
Report this review to a moderator   #87177
dreadmuppet
Reeks of class
dreadmuppet's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Dela-where?
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: round
Cons: shell not quite brittle enough
For the price point you cannot beat these. Always round and fairly consistent size. Shell is about as brittle as you would expect for this grade.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti I have really been impressed with Valken paints. I have shot everything they make and Graffiti has been some of the best. I had one issue were the shell was thicker that Crusade. Bright thick fill...
Report this review to a moderator   #17303
dvader
 
dvader's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: 859
dvader supports Team VICIOUS
dvader posts videos on PbNation
dvader is Legendary
dvader supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: shoots straight
Cons: shell is sometimes too thick
I have really been impressed with Valken paints. I have shot everything they make and Graffiti has been some of the best. I had one issue were the shell was thicker that Crusade. Bright thick fill that always shoots straight.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review