Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Paintball Adventures Park's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Paintball Adventures Park Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Paintball Adventures Park
3939 Old Taneytown Road
Taneytown, MD 21787

Phone: (410) 756-4200
"I have been to almost all of the fields in MD, and this is by far the best one." John Keyser, Paintballguru.com
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 119
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  77%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  23%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Paintball Adventures Park Reviews
Paintball Adventures Park
Report this review to a moderator   #38455
Miguel410
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Baltimore 410
Miguel410 plays in the APPA beginner division
Miguel410 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Miguel410 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Miguel410 supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: really competitive teams for good practice
Cons: thebunker deflate alot recently thy neednew bunke
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Adventures Park I love this field. everybody is cool and its priced reasonably. best field in md
Report this review to a moderator   #45793
niza
REVO IV
niza's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: MARYLAND
niza plays in the NXL
niza plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great field and great people
Cons: long drive for some people
I love this field. everybody is cool and its priced reasonably. best field in md
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Adventures Park Hands down one of the best fields I have ever been to. Awesome fields, amazing staff, affordable field paint. I can say nothing bad about this field except that it is 1.5 hours from me.
Report this review to a moderator   #22578
oRingaDingDing
O-Ring King.
oRingaDingDing's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: East Coast
oRingaDingDing is playing at Living Legends V
oRingaDingDing owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
oRingaDingDing has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
oRingaDingDing has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Awesome, enough said
Cons: None that I can think of
Hands down one of the best fields I have ever been to. Awesome fields, amazing staff, affordable field paint. I can say nothing bad about this field except that it is 1.5 hours from me.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Adventures Park Everyone there is nice, friendly, and everyone is just out there to have a good time without getting too heated. Also, the staff is very smart and helpful
Report this review to a moderator   #12931
p00nzor
You're my next target
p00nzor's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Northern Virginia
p00nzor owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
p00nzor owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
p00nzor posts videos on PbNation
p00nzor is an NCPA player
p00nzor has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Feld, great staff, Great competition
Cons:
Everyone there is nice, friendly, and everyone is just out there to have a good time without getting too heated. Also, the staff is very smart and helpful
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Adventures Park Used to play here back in high school. The field has only gotten better since then. Great place to play and practice for local and national tourneys.
Report this review to a moderator   #14414
pacasowithagun
SMASH! Now clean it up!!
pacasowithagun's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 410/Kiladelphia
pacasowithagun has been a member for 10 years
pacasowithagun owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pacasowithagun is an NCPA National Champion
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great facility
Cons: none.
Used to play here back in high school. The field has only gotten better since then. Great place to play and practice for local and national tourneys.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Adventures Park I started playing paintball a long time ago here. After years of trying other places I still love to come back here where I always have a fantastic time.
Report this review to a moderator   #10874
Paintball??
 
Paintball??'s avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Paintball?? owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Paintball?? owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Paintball?? is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: always a good crowd
Cons: absolutly none
I started playing paintball a long time ago here. After years of trying other places I still love to come back here where I always have a fantastic time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Adventures Park PAP is a great field the i would recommend to anyone.
Report this review to a moderator   #37441
PaintballinBanana
 
PaintballinBanana's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Maryland
PaintballinBanana is an NCPA player
PaintballinBanana is an NCPA National Champion
PaintballinBanana plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good refs, nice fields
Cons: sometimes to many renters
PAP is a great field the i would recommend to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Adventures Park Great people run this place, and lots of both tournament people out every weekend, with woods ball, and also air soft.
Report this review to a moderator   #49721
PartyBoyJosh
HMD
PartyBoyJosh's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: MD
PartyBoyJosh plays in the APPA D5 division
PartyBoyJosh has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PartyBoyJosh has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: always a walk on crowd to play with
Cons: grass airball fields arent always upkept frequentl
Great people run this place, and lots of both tournament people out every weekend, with woods ball, and also air soft.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Adventures Park Great field, has turf unlike many other fields. Pro players come and practice. The best teams on the east cost maybe in the US play here.
Report this review to a moderator   #19907
PB4JESUS627
SoFla
PB4JESUS627's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Florida
PB4JESUS627 plays in the PSP
PB4JESUS627 plays in the NXL
PB4JESUS627 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PB4JESUS627 plays in the APPA D2 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Great field, has turf unlike many other fields. Pro players come and practice. The best teams on the east cost maybe in the US play here.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Adventures Park I came upon recommendation from lots of friends, and I am glad I did. This field is perfect for any paintballer if you are just starting out or the seasoned vet this field is right for you. I am more...
Report this review to a moderator   #15822
Pballer56
Unleash the Fury
Pballer56's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: MD
Pballer56 has been a member for 10 years
Pballer56 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Pballer56 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Pballer56 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Pballer56 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice fields, good value, awesome staff
Cons: Not much
I came upon recommendation from lots of friends, and I am glad I did. This field is perfect for any paintballer if you are just starting out or the seasoned vet this field is right for you. I am more of a speedball type of player so this field was awesome. They have four? speedball fields and one is on turf which is amazing. They also have a nice selection of woodsball fields, although the hill field was my least favorite as it was VERY one sided. The refs were great and the people there were awesome. If you are looking to improve on your speedball game, this is the place to come. Lots of teams from this field have gone on to either win tournaments or have a podium finish. I highly recommend this field!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review