does the new LCD asa let u put a gauge on it? - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 05-22-2002, 04:26 PM #1
Bungie
The One & Only
 
Bungie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Michigan State
 has been a member for 10 years
does the new LCD asa let u put a gauge on it?

Im wondering because i want to have a gauge set on it but dont know if the LCD asa (new one at tmc) can let u have a gauge.... anyone know?
__________________
Bungie
Bungie is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 05-22-2002, 06:22 PM #2
MATRIX (Banned)
 
MATRIX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Southeast
 has been a member for 10 years
nope, it sure doesn't!
MATRIX is offline  
Old 05-22-2002, 07:21 PM #3
Bungie
The One & Only
 
Bungie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Michigan State
 has been a member for 10 years
does synergies asa let u?
__________________
Bungie
Bungie is offline  
Old 05-22-2002, 07:58 PM #4
MATRIX (Banned)
 
MATRIX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Southeast
 has been a member for 10 years
i dont want it to seem like I am advertising, but TMC sells ones that have gauge ports in them!
MATRIX is offline  
Old 05-24-2002, 01:42 AM #5
Tracker
Demigod
 
Tracker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Las Vegas NV
Tracker is a founding member
 has been a member for 10 years
Tracker helped look for balloons
Tracker has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
synergy asa's come with a guage port.

Tracker
__________________
I play For FrontKick2TheSternum
Gearbag sale!. BUY MY OLD STUFF!!

BoneBreak Excal, Grey Resurrection, 04 APL viking
Tracker is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump