BKO Board Question - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 02-01-2005, 10:16 PM #1
PAINTBALLINpImP332
Ladies and Gentle****s
 
PAINTBALLINpImP332's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Ten-er-see
 has been a member for 10 years
BKO Board Question

To upgrade my stock 2k2 BKO board would i need to buy this:
http://paintballtrader.com/xcart3/cu...&cat=47&page=2

or one of these
http://paintballtrader.com/xcart3/cu...&cat=47&page=2

http://paintballtrader.com/xcart3/cu...&cat=47&page=2

Thanx
__________________
"I bet you won't press that button.....*****"
PAINTBALLINpImP332 is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 02-01-2005, 10:17 PM #2
Madpooh
1-800-mad-pooh
 
Madpooh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Long Island, NY
Annual Supporting Member
Madpooh is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
Madpooh plays in the USPL
Madpooh donated to help Peyton Trent
Madpooh supports our troops
get the board
Madpooh is offline  
Old 02-01-2005, 10:18 PM #3
PAINTBALLINpImP332
Ladies and Gentle****s
 
PAINTBALLINpImP332's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Ten-er-see
 has been a member for 10 years
whats the difference, does a chip just plug into a board or what?
__________________
"I bet you won't press that button.....*****"
PAINTBALLINpImP332 is offline  
Old 02-01-2005, 10:22 PM #4
Madpooh
1-800-mad-pooh
 
Madpooh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Long Island, NY
Annual Supporting Member
Madpooh is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
Madpooh plays in the USPL
Madpooh donated to help Peyton Trent
Madpooh supports our troops
chip is for the old old boards
Madpooh is offline  
Old 02-01-2005, 10:24 PM #5
PAINTBALLINpImP332
Ladies and Gentle****s
 
PAINTBALLINpImP332's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Ten-er-see
 has been a member for 10 years
so the chip will not fit on a stock 2002 board and i need to buy a chaos board wheres the cheapest place to get them?
__________________
"I bet you won't press that button.....*****"
PAINTBALLINpImP332 is offline  
Old 02-01-2005, 10:29 PM #6
PAINTBALLINpImP332
Ladies and Gentle****s
 
PAINTBALLINpImP332's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Ten-er-see
 has been a member for 10 years
and would it cost less to get a shock tech board?
__________________
"I bet you won't press that button.....*****"
PAINTBALLINpImP332 is offline  
Old 02-01-2005, 11:27 PM #7
Madpooh
1-800-mad-pooh
 
Madpooh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Long Island, NY
Annual Supporting Member
Madpooh is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
Madpooh plays in the USPL
Madpooh donated to help Peyton Trent
Madpooh supports our troops
shocktech board is a wate of money
Madpooh is offline  
Old 02-02-2005, 06:08 AM #8
PAINTBALLINpImP332
Ladies and Gentle****s
 
PAINTBALLINpImP332's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Ten-er-see
 has been a member for 10 years
ok and where can i get the chao board the cheapest?
__________________
"I bet you won't press that button.....*****"
PAINTBALLINpImP332 is offline  
Old 02-02-2005, 10:45 AM #9
murf45
 
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
From Vaporworks.net
murf45 is offline  
Old 02-02-2005, 01:41 PM #10
PAINTBALLINpImP332
Ladies and Gentle****s
 
PAINTBALLINpImP332's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Ten-er-see
 has been a member for 10 years
http://www.vaporworks.net/icd.shtml

Thats what i would need right? I have a 2k2 BKO
__________________
"I bet you won't press that button.....*****"
PAINTBALLINpImP332 is offline  
Old 02-02-2005, 01:45 PM #11
PAINTBALLINpImP332
Ladies and Gentle****s
 
PAINTBALLINpImP332's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Ten-er-see
 has been a member for 10 years
the one at the top of the page
__________________
"I bet you won't press that button.....*****"
PAINTBALLINpImP332 is offline  
Old 02-02-2005, 03:25 PM #12
allroz42
Womanizer
 
allroz42's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Ohio
yes. you can also buy the chip. its one or the other.
__________________
My Feedback
allroz42 is offline  
Old 02-02-2005, 03:33 PM #13
PAINTBALLINpImP332
Ladies and Gentle****s
 
PAINTBALLINpImP332's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Ten-er-see
 has been a member for 10 years
woh they told me before i needed to buy the board, can i just buy the chip to put on my 2k2 board?
__________________
"I bet you won't press that button.....*****"
PAINTBALLINpImP332 is offline  
Old 02-02-2005, 03:47 PM #14
allroz42
Womanizer
 
allroz42's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Ohio
you can.
__________________
My Feedback
allroz42 is offline  
Old 02-02-2005, 03:51 PM #15
PAINTBALLINpImP332
Ladies and Gentle****s
 
PAINTBALLINpImP332's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Ten-er-see
 has been a member for 10 years
great will it perform the same as the board?
__________________
"I bet you won't press that button.....*****"
PAINTBALLINpImP332 is offline  
Old 02-02-2005, 04:24 PM #16
PAINTBALLINpImP332
Ladies and Gentle****s
 
PAINTBALLINpImP332's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Ten-er-see
 has been a member for 10 years
or could i use a stock 2k4 board?
__________________
"I bet you won't press that button.....*****"
PAINTBALLINpImP332 is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump