Pds? - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 01-31-2005, 11:57 PM #1
SilentAssasinHD
Edmonton Impact Echo
 
SilentAssasinHD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Canada
SilentAssasinHD is a Professional paintball player
SilentAssasinHD plays in the PSP
SilentAssasinHD has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
SilentAssasinHD has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
SilentAssasinHD has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Pds?

Hey I was just wondering if i could put PDS and Choas on just a regular B2K2? or if i have to buy the B2K with PDS initially.?
__________________
Edmonton Impact #18
Edmonton Impact Echo #1
Empire Axe FS/T
http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.php?t=4385433
SilentAssasinHD is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 02-01-2005, 12:03 AM #2
acidrain
 
 
acidrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: in the rain
acidrain is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
PDS will go on any Bushy, but you will need a 9300 board or newer. A Chaos board and PDS is the best way to go.
__________________
Exercise your constitutional rights, but keep your laws of of mine.
acidrain is offline  
Old 02-01-2005, 12:19 AM #3
SilentAssasinHD
Edmonton Impact Echo
 
SilentAssasinHD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Canada
SilentAssasinHD is a Professional paintball player
SilentAssasinHD plays in the PSP
SilentAssasinHD has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
SilentAssasinHD has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
SilentAssasinHD has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
ok so i can just buy a normal B2K and put PDS on it later?
__________________
Edmonton Impact #18
Edmonton Impact Echo #1
Empire Axe FS/T
http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.php?t=4385433
SilentAssasinHD is offline  
Old 02-01-2005, 12:33 AM #4
kdawg
 
 
kdawg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: IOWA
kdawg is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
I take it you are buying used?

Yes you can put PDS on any B2k marker. But if you are buying new, it would be cheaper to just get pds right away.

It's a $125+shipping upgrade and about $50 cheaper if you buy it right off the bat with a new marker.
kdawg is offline  
Old 02-01-2005, 12:38 AM #5
SilentAssasinHD
Edmonton Impact Echo
 
SilentAssasinHD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Canada
SilentAssasinHD is a Professional paintball player
SilentAssasinHD plays in the PSP
SilentAssasinHD has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
SilentAssasinHD has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
SilentAssasinHD has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
no i am buying new so i think i will opt for the PDS right off.
thanks for your help guys
__________________
Edmonton Impact #18
Edmonton Impact Echo #1
Empire Axe FS/T
http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.php?t=4385433
SilentAssasinHD is offline  
Old 02-01-2005, 12:39 AM #6
Waam
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Cali
 has been a member for 10 years
its that much to install i heard mixed #'s on that. if that is the case yeah be very cheaper to do that.
Waam is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump