Community Focus
Community Focus

Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 04-04-2002, 11:35 PM #1
Pstan
"Grauwolfe"

has been a member for 10 years
New Dragun Owner.....

Just thought I'd post up and say hello to you men. I recently purchased a M3 Dragun and have found this forum to be the best online for info on these markers. I've been playing now for about 2 years, but have been around the "shooting sports" all my life. Paintball is truly addictive, as I now own 3 markers and play as much as I can. By the way, I bought my M3 direct as I live only 45 minutes from M3's home.

Anyway......just a thanks from me on the board here for the info that' s available.......

My gun : 1. M3 Dragun with Basic Semi Frame 2. Lapco Drop Forward 3. Lapco Bigshot 12" 4. Palmer Vert Stabilzer with Guage 5. Custom Anti-siphon 20oz.

Later.....
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 04-04-2002, 11:57 PM #2
M3_Sniper

Well I finally got my Sniper Black Dragun and I'm ready to play this weekend!! Wohooo
Old 04-05-2002, 12:32 AM #3
Thourne
Pump Gun Aficionado

Thourne is a founding member
Pstan I've heard that the BD's have a wierd hole pattern for an ASA how well does the Lapco DF fit?
Old 04-05-2002, 08:53 AM #4
Pstan
"Grauwolfe"

Actually the Drop Forward was one of the first things I checked after the gun came outta the box. My gun has the aluminum frame with the standard staggered Spyder hole pattern. The Lapco Drop fit perfectly. However, you will have to buy the 4mm screws to bolt the drop on as the ones that are standard are too short.

Hope this helps!!....
Old 04-05-2002, 10:03 AM #5
leorph

Pstan, I am looking to put a Palmer stabalizer on my BD as well. How hard was yhe install? any can you post pics of the finished product? Did it replace your foregrip/x-chamber? Thanks.
Old 04-05-2002, 11:16 AM #6
Pstan
"Grauwolfe"