help with my impulse - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 03-30-2002, 04:31 PM #1
FREAKY IMPULSE
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: ohio
 has been a member for 10 years
help with my impulse

ok so i get a new gensis board for my impulse, i turn it on and it fires. ok but when i gas it up it fires only the bolt and whatever the bolt connects to only moves a little bit. what should i do???


and also when i pull the trigger five or six times really fast the light will only blink twice or three times. i can't be shooting that fast so what is a bro supposed to do?

thanks
FREAKY IMPULSE is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 03-30-2002, 10:24 PM #2
FREAKY IMPULSE
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: ohio
 has been a member for 10 years
come on peeps help a fellow brother out
FREAKY IMPULSE is offline  
Old 03-30-2002, 10:53 PM #3
Larry@IOG
 
 
Larry@IOG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Pilgrim Ky
 has been a member for 10 years
Maybe your dwell set to short


Larry
Larry@IOG is offline  
Old 03-31-2002, 12:40 AM #4
Smokey
Wow!
 
Smokey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: KY
 has been a member for 10 years
Is the pin connected to the hammer? i put mine halfway in the hole and then bring it all the way back and slide it in. and the second question sounds like a rof issue. thats my best guess.
__________________
-Vision Impy #6237-
www.theairsmith.com
Smokey is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump