Will Chaos fit? - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 12-07-2004, 10:31 PM #1
azzxruller
Banned
 
azzxruller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: 412
 has been a member for 10 years
Question Will Chaos fit?

I have a Gen 1 fs and i was wondering if chaos would fit. Heres some pics of my current board that may help.

azzxruller is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 12-07-2004, 10:41 PM #2
Tamato2TaMato
Lord of the Newbies
 
Tamato2TaMato's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: M.I.A
i think it has to be modded to fit it...
__________________
Selling Brand new 06 cyborg
http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.p...3#post26316103

Feedback
http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.php?t=883037

My leaving sale,good prices and have everything.
http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.p...7#post28828507
Tamato2TaMato is offline  
Old 12-07-2004, 10:43 PM #3
acidrain
 
 
acidrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: in the rain
acidrain is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
There was one already done here awhile back. Try searching for it.
__________________
Exercise your constitutional rights, but keep your laws of of mine.
acidrain is offline  
Old 12-07-2004, 11:08 PM #4
acidrain
 
 
acidrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: in the rain
acidrain is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
I found it:
http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.p...s+%2Bfreestyle
__________________
Exercise your constitutional rights, but keep your laws of of mine.
acidrain is offline  
Old 12-07-2004, 11:15 PM #5
Harbinger[TG] (Banned)
BOS
 
Harbinger[TG]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: HERE
 has been a member for 10 years
only needs moding if the board isnt in the grip
Harbinger[TG] is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump