expansion chambers for sim4 - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 11-14-2004, 10:00 PM #1
Bad Arse Pirate
Half man...Half amazing
 
Bad Arse Pirate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: PA
Bad Arse Pirate is a Supporting Member
expansion chambers for sim4

i was wondering if there are any expansion chambers available for the sim4
__________________
ΒΓΘ
Bad Arse Pirate is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 11-15-2004, 04:51 AM #2
AriakonDevilDog
Team ShortBus
 
AriakonDevilDog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Fresno, CA
There aren't any specifically made for the SIM-4, but I'm sure there is something out there that you could use. I recommend using a remote coil setup because it'll act as an expansion chamber and you won't have to have your tank attached to your marker. Hope this helps!
__________________
Team ShortBus
The FEW. The PROUD. The SPECIAL!
Sponsored by Cops911
AriakonDevilDog is offline  
Old 11-17-2004, 11:13 AM #3
AriakonDevilDog
Team ShortBus
 
AriakonDevilDog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Fresno, CA
I need to correct myself here...you CAN'T put an expansion chamber on the SIM-4 because the hand guard would get in the way. You would have to settle for a gas-through fore grip for gas expansion. I still recommend using a remote coil.
__________________
Team ShortBus
The FEW. The PROUD. The SPECIAL!
Sponsored by Cops911
AriakonDevilDog is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump