Shot counter on the EVO - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 11-06-2004, 04:16 PM #1
Raydee
The Old Guy at the 50
 
Raydee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Western NY
Raydee is a Supporting Member
Shot counter on the EVO

Is there a way to reset the shot counter on the Evo?
__________________
All Done with paintball, buy my gear
Aim=Paintbmaniac30
All my gear for sale. Loaders, tanks, masks, chrono, barrel's, Scuba tank, Mask's and Ultralite frame boards
Raydee is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 11-06-2004, 04:37 PM #2
madman360
im bunker'd
 
madman360's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Daly City, CA 650
 has been a member for 10 years
shot 10000 shots?
otherwise, no.
you shoulda just made 1 thread instead of 3
madman360 is offline  
Old 11-06-2004, 07:15 PM #3
dbleug22990
 
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: ~Oklahoma~
 has been a member for 10 years
i think you can take the battery out, but dont trust me on that
__________________
OFFICIAL DBLEUG22990 FANCLUB MEMBER #1
OLD Feedback
dbleug22990 is offline  
Old 11-07-2004, 12:58 AM #4
wilba
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
taking the battery out doesnt work either
wilba is offline  
Old 11-07-2004, 01:05 AM #5
cali141
 
 
cali141's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Back Bay, Boston, MA
 has been a member for 10 years
I think you can reset it by resetting the board itself. You do that by... er... i know it involves connecting two points with a paper clip. I think its the wire adaptor for the 9V, and you connect the positive/negative plugs.

Does anyone else regularly stay up as late as i do? Its past two here, and i could easily pull another few hours if i wanted.
__________________
Probably listening to electronica right now.

Old feedback
My mag
cali141 is offline  
Old 11-07-2004, 03:23 AM #6
BretDeLashmutt
aka Junky Jesus
 
BretDeLashmutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Tallahassee, FL
BretDeLashmutt is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
Yeah if you reset the board, it should reset the counter. Just don't do it with the battery attached.

I'm a late poster too Cali. Its 4:20AM (hehe) here right now.
__________________
Retired***2k4 PMI Evo
Currently not playing PBall :(
BretDeLashmutt is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump