What kind of battery does Xonik take? - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 09-22-2004, 04:16 PM #1
t0n3dawgg's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: CA,San jose
 has been a member for 10 years
What kind of battery does Xonik take?

I was Just wondering what kind of battury does it take. And How would one replace it? I'm just asking cause my friend may buy one. Thank You in advance.
Mess With The Best Die Like The Rest.

My feedback
t0n3dawgg is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Old 09-23-2004, 09:09 PM #2
MobiusMorte's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Tampa, FL
MobiusMorte is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
9v, just unscrew the screws holding the grip on.
My Feedback Link

I need help... Apex, SMG-68, Vector, Classic Intimidator, Clamshell Intimidator, Angel LCD, M98c, F-4 (x3), an F-2, Eagle .68, Shoebox Shocker, SFT Shocker, Ion, X-Blade Cocker, e-Blade Cocker (x2), Mech Cocker, Sydarm, Nova, .68 Special (Converted SMG 60), M3 Dragun and a Spyder Imagine...
I just can't stop myself... want more...
MobiusMorte is offline  
Old 09-28-2004, 01:54 AM #3
Conqueror's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: Chapel Thrill, NC
Conqueror is a Moderator
Conqueror is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
Conqueror supports our troops
Yup, there are standard battery clips inside. Just switch out the 9v (use a good one like Duracell) and you're golden.

Conqueror is offline  

Posting Rules
Forum Jump