What kind of battery does Xonik take? - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 09-22-2004, 05:16 PM #1
t0n3dawgg
 
 
t0n3dawgg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: CA,San jose
 has been a member for 10 years
What kind of battery does Xonik take?

I was Just wondering what kind of battury does it take. And How would one replace it? I'm just asking cause my friend may buy one. Thank You in advance.
__________________
Mess With The Best Die Like The Rest.

My feedback
t0n3dawgg is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 09-23-2004, 10:09 PM #2
MobiusMorte
 
 
MobiusMorte's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Tampa, FL
MobiusMorte is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
9v, just unscrew the screws holding the grip on.
__________________
My Feedback Link

I need help... Apex, SMG-68, Vector, Classic Intimidator, Clamshell Intimidator, Angel LCD, M98c, F-4 (x3), an F-2, Eagle .68, Shoebox Shocker, SFT Shocker, Ion, X-Blade Cocker, e-Blade Cocker (x2), Mech Cocker, Sydarm, Nova, .68 Special (Converted SMG 60), M3 Dragun and a Spyder Imagine...
I just can't stop myself... want more...
MobiusMorte is offline  
Old 09-28-2004, 02:54 AM #3
Conqueror
ALL GLORY TO THE HYPNOTOAD
 
Conqueror's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: Chapel Thrill, NC
Conqueror is a Moderator
Conqueror is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
Conqueror supports our troops
Yup, there are standard battery clips inside. Just switch out the 9v (use a good one like Duracell) and you're golden.

CQ
Conqueror is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump