PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 06-15-2004, 08:56 PM #1
Slayer-LongShot

has been a member for 10 years
Mods

well from the looks of this mod power struggles and conflicting rules keep the real issues form being addressed.

i joined a good while ago and haven't used this forum much since i've never really had time, but in the last 24 hours i've tried to really use it the confusion of haveing nearly 10 diffrent tradeing/selling catagories has worn me out.

not to mention the negativity of members. i play a lot of woodsball and rec ball which seems to be looked down on by most members.

next to that people go out of their way (posting on a thread that isn't theres) to put down somthing you say or offers you make.

sure for the amount of time i've used the PBN forum you could call me a newb but i've been playing for 5 years and have used pb review every day for at least a year, and i rarely see the amount of negativity i see on here.

i just wanted to comment on how i feel about this forum, i please ask that you delete all of my post since simple comments directed to people who never get to awnser them are found offensive to people who think they are better than myself.

and cancel my membership i choose to no longer use your forum.
Thank you

my pbreview feedback:
http://www.pbreview.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=193769
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 06-15-2004, 09:29 PM #2
Harbinger[TG] (Banned)
BOS

Re: Mods

Quote:
Originally posted by Slayer-LongShot
well from the looks of this mod power struggles and conflicting rules keep the real issues form being addressed.

i joined a good while ago and haven't used this forum much since i've never really had time, but in the last 24 hours i've tried to really use it the confusion of haveing nearly 10 diffrent tradeing/selling catagories has worn me out.