Community Focus
Community Focus

Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 04-04-2004, 06:28 PM #1
Bluegas101
:devil::devil::devil:

has been a member for 10 years
ACI~~~~good gun? or bad?

my friend wants to know if ACI is a decent brand to get for paintballing. ???????????????????
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 04-04-2004, 11:37 PM #2
Mav
Paintburrets

Annual Supporting Member
Mav posts videos on PbNation
Mav plays in the APPA D5 division
Depends on which marker, what level of play, if he's tried it, what markers he has tried, what he plans to do with it, what color it is, the day of the week, what his horoscope sais, and the information that might fill in the above gaps?

I have been using ACI equipment for about seven years now (my first rental marker was even an ACI) been affiliated with the company for about a year and a half, and lately use more primary equipment from other companies but I still reccomend their products. They work hard to provide affordable, quality paintball equipment.

Check out - www.f4og.com

Mav

Last edited by Mav : 04-04-2004 at 11:40 PM.
Old 04-05-2004, 01:08 AM #3
Bluegas101

rofl that's funny, he has never stepped food on a feild befor and he had no idea what to get for a first gun. He's also not sure if he will stick with this sport so he wants to get a used gun. A guy is going to sell his ACI to him for $50 with hopper and barrel.

my horoschope says I will get back with my true love.

meaning chocolate, pb, or something else.
Old 04-05-2004, 11:13 AM #4
I_like_welts
Ka~Splat

Which ACI gun is it exactly???
Because if it's a Griffin it may not be the best gun in the world, but if it is an F-series then I would recommend it. (as long as it isn't broken anyways)
Old 04-05-2004, 03:46 PM #5
Mav
Paintburrets

Annual Supporting Member