pic from digi camera to internet - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 12-30-2001, 02:18 PM #1
Spyder-Guy
F**K YOU
 
Spyder-Guy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Memphis TN
 has been a member for 10 years
Question pic from digi camera to internet

OK i got me a digi camera fo christmas. I have installed the program it came with. But how do i get pics from there to the internet?
__________________
I'm gonna shoot you!
I don't ask questions. I just have fun!
Bugs Bunny
You know that every time I try to go
Where I really want to be.
It's already where I am'
Cuz I'm already there.
Serj Tankian-System of a Down
Spyder-Guy is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 12-30-2001, 03:25 PM #2
xAskingForItx
2k1er n00btastic
 
xAskingForItx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: WA
xAskingForItx is a founding member
 has been a member for 10 years
instructions usually tell all about this

here's how mine works

plug the camera into the usb port
set camera to connect
import pictures into photoshop
save pictures
post on the internet
xAskingForItx is offline  
Old 12-30-2001, 09:45 PM #3
Spyder-Guy
F**K YOU
 
Spyder-Guy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Memphis TN
 has been a member for 10 years
Yeah but I don't have photoshop. I do have the program it came with. I have them saved. I just can't get the pics from the saved file its in to the internet. Does that make sense? If so please help once again.
__________________
I'm gonna shoot you!
I don't ask questions. I just have fun!
Bugs Bunny
You know that every time I try to go
Where I really want to be.
It's already where I am'
Cuz I'm already there.
Serj Tankian-System of a Down
Spyder-Guy is offline  
Old 12-31-2001, 04:41 PM #4
xAskingForItx
2k1er n00btastic
 
xAskingForItx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: WA
xAskingForItx is a founding member
 has been a member for 10 years
you gotta upload the saved file to some webspace
xAskingForItx is offline  
Old 01-10-2002, 07:42 PM #5
Phro
Team DNA
 
Phro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Mahopac, NY
 has been a member for 10 years
Yep. Try www.freeservers.com or www.hypermart.net But i think hypermart charges now Good thing i got my account a while ago
Phro is offline  
Old 01-10-2002, 07:49 PM #6
strubbe
Team Predator Young Blood
 
strubbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Cincinnati Ohio
 has been a member for 10 years
hypermart doesn't charge, but they do require a credit card number (according to them, in case you go over your 50mb limit so they can charge you then)... BS... I used to love hypermart lol... I use www.sphosting.com now.
strubbe is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump