PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Old 07-13-2014, 02:37 PM #1
ruckus09

Looking for some PB advise.

Back Story:
Hey guys so I am new to PBN and I am looking for a bit of advise. SO ive been playing PB casually for about a couple years now and I am looking to buy a new marker. Ive bought a few ok ones from ebay and got an old one from my older brother. The one that I got from him is a smart parts Ion but is old as hell very used. I went playing with it and it was not accurate at all. I would shoot the same shot not moving at all and the shots would go all over the place. I have an alpha black but its heavy and I have a Spyder Sonic that is also old. I am really interested in scenario woodsball, but I like to play speedball from time to time.

Advise Part:
I am looking to buy a new marker. I saw a buddy of mine recently got an eclips etha. I fired it a few times and its a real good entry level marker BUT there are like no customizations for it. (scopes and the like.) So my question is what marker should I look at purchasing with all of that taken into consideration.

Also if I put this in the wrong section I apologies in advance if I posted this in the wrong section. thanks
ruckus09 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 07-13-2014, 03:30 PM #2
ttkvpr
Friendly Fire is ON

ttkvpr has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit