ReplyGold Ups

Old 02-25-2014, 01:48 AM #1
DuckWalk

DuckWalk has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Arrow VALKEN G6R - Lime/Dust - Bring DM's, Full Setups, and Cash

Today I have a Valken G6r for sale/trade
-Most of the parts are stock to my knowledge
-Feedneck clip is from an old gun but does work
-Brand new 2C eyes, 4C's are undergoing maintenance and can be included in trade
-Gun is in full working order, everything comes as is. I would be happy to take additional pictures/videos for serious buyers.
-The gun has had regular maintenance and been in great shape, I've been teching guns for 5-10 years and know what I'm doing
-Minor scratches behind eyes on both sides, can hardly be seen if not looking very closely

FRESH MAINTENANCE!

PRICE: $500 OBO; precedence

TRADES: Looking For DM's plus hoppers, tanks, and/or cash
Full setups are preferred - Gun+Tank+Hopper or Tank+Hopper+Cash
Primarily looking to downgrade
Pretty open, not really looking for anything pre-2k5, autocockers, or pump

Rules:

1. If buying cash comes first, I don't front guns. I am paypal verified and can provide all essential information.
2. Trades can be discussed
3. Please attempt to post here before PMing thank you.
4. I will be making a boxing/unboxing video and suggest you do the same.
5. Local deals are preferred I play at fields in Ohio and Kentucky
6. If we exchange information I see this as a deal, backing out after that point will earn you negative feedback.
7. Bumps will be returned.
8. Theft and Scammers will be dealt with accordingly, I am an experienced seller/trader and will stop at nothing to see you are prosecuted to the full extent of the law.
9. Thanks for reading.

Old 02-25-2014, 03:01 AM #2
818papo

Pm
818papo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2014, 12:43 PM #3
undeadtimmy

geo+ halo2 hopper guerilla air 70/4500 I can email or text you pics
undeadtimmy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2014, 04:08 PM #4
DuckWalk