Quick WS Question - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 01-17-2004, 09:18 PM #1
SmeLLmyANUS
Lick Me Softly.
 
SmeLLmyANUS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: UR ANUS
 has been a member for 10 years
Quick WS Question

when i send my gun into warped sportz, i know it says "no loader, no tank, no barrel," but what about my unimount and macroline? do i keep it on the gun or take it off? or does it even matter? thanks.
__________________
I GOT DAT FIRE...BLAZE ON...
SmeLLmyANUS is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 01-17-2004, 09:26 PM #2
bos_2005
Here's your sign
 
bos_2005's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 has been a member for 10 years
i would take it off just to be safe but they wouldnt need that for the mod so go a head and take it off just incase even though i doubt it would be that big a deal
__________________
_____________________________
Arsenal NXT
Infinity Legend
Rustybulletholes
bos_2005 is offline  
Old 01-17-2004, 09:33 PM #3
Delta00
 
Delta00's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Orange County
 has been a member for 10 years
take it off
__________________
hi
Delta00 is offline  
Old 01-18-2004, 12:17 AM #4
skpaintball
 
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: so cal <O.C.>
 has been a member for 10 years
should i charge it? my charger broke...
__________________
feedback
skpaintball is offline  
Old 01-18-2004, 01:20 AM #5
MoogLe
Life = Piece of cheese
 
MoogLe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Far far away
 has been a member for 10 years
MoogLe plays in the PSP
MoogLe posts videos on PbNation
MoogLe has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
why in the world would you even think of keeping it on the gun
__________________
OLD Feedback
Ebay FB
MoogLe is offline  
Old 01-18-2004, 02:24 AM #6
heftylefty88
 
 
heftylefty88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Sammamish, WA
 has been a member for 10 years
i left my rail and asa on cuz im pretty sure they test your gun before they ship it back to you. so i just left it on to take it easier for them...plus i was too lazy to take it off at the time.
__________________
MY FEEDBACK

Flickr

mydubspace
heftylefty88 is offline  
Old 01-18-2004, 09:13 AM #7
p8ntballdude
I <3 Pbn
 
p8ntballdude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: bel air, ca
 has been a member for 10 years
No, you don't need to charge it, they replace the board, and the new board runs of 9volt batteries.
__________________
-My Feedback
p8ntballdude is offline  
Old 01-18-2004, 01:34 PM #8
SmeLLmyANUS
Lick Me Softly.
 
SmeLLmyANUS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: UR ANUS
 has been a member for 10 years
ok i guess i'll just take off the unimount, but damn this macroline is hard to take off.
__________________
I GOT DAT FIRE...BLAZE ON...
SmeLLmyANUS is offline  
Old 01-18-2004, 02:02 PM #9
wgpcocker15 (Banned)
 
wgpcocker15's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
 has been a member for 10 years
They dont give you a new board for lcd's though do they?
wgpcocker15 is offline  
Old 01-18-2004, 02:36 PM #10
heftylefty88
 
 
heftylefty88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Sammamish, WA
 has been a member for 10 years
Quote:
Originally posted by wgpcocker15
They dont give you a new board for lcd's though do they?
nope no new board for lcds. they made me pay 120 for a new board becuase one of hte little black buttons on the board popped off. what a joke
__________________
MY FEEDBACK

Flickr

mydubspace
heftylefty88 is offline  
Old 01-18-2004, 06:22 PM #11
wgpcocker15 (Banned)
 
wgpcocker15's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
 has been a member for 10 years
hah great, guess im never getting my gun aced because one of my buttons broke off too
wgpcocker15 is offline  
Old 01-18-2004, 07:32 PM #12
heftylefty88
 
 
heftylefty88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Sammamish, WA
 has been a member for 10 years
ya i was gonna take back my gun and just sell it but they already drilled the holes in the gun. i think they knew that my board was screwed so they drilled the holes and told me that i had to buy a new board so they can just make me spend more money.
__________________
MY FEEDBACK

Flickr

mydubspace
heftylefty88 is offline  
Old 01-19-2004, 06:00 PM #13
galli2001
•Killer•
 
galli2001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Nor*Cal
 has been a member for 10 years
i would have told them to put in a was board for that money
__________________
Trader Feedback
galli2001 is offline  
Old 01-19-2004, 09:05 PM #14
heftylefty88
 
 
heftylefty88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Sammamish, WA
 has been a member for 10 years
i could but they wouldnt since it was an lcd. but i got the gun back today and i think the upgrade was worth it. heck they gave me matching green macroline
__________________
MY FEEDBACK

Flickr

mydubspace
heftylefty88 is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump