Community Focus

Old 04-08-2013, 07:54 PM #1
MCGRITTLES04

MCGRITTLES04 is playing at Living Legends VII
MCGRITTLES04 supports Team VICIOUS
MCGRITTLES04 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
MCGRITTLES04 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Hows my set up for budget balling?

Im just getting into paintball and found some cheap beginner stuff.

Viewloader Charger - i know viewloaders not known for great guns but this things gone up against a bob long and an ego.

JT ER2 Pump Paintball Pistol Kit - Smoke
20oz co2 - i understand that i should go hpa
gravity loader
ER Extreme Rage Overdrive V2.0 Paintball Hopper - Black
Paintball Xtreme Rage Xray Single Lens Anti-Fog Mask/Goggle
Eclipse 07 Distortion Jersey XXL - BL Y
Planet Eclipse Ink Headwrap - White
3Skull Folding Battle Swab Paintball Squeegee - Red
NXE Barrel Cover (Black)
GXG Paintball 2 Pod Pack Hauler + 2 100 Round Pods - Black
and some cheap walmart snowpants
MCGRITTLES04 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 04-08-2013, 08:20 PM #2
White Devil
El Jefe

Annual Supporting Member
White Devil supports Team VICIOUS
White Devil posts videos on PbNation
White Devil supports Pev's Paintball
Thats some pretty extreme budget balling, but what ever gets you out there more!

I would recommend the tracer or sl-68II over the JT er2 if you are interested in a pump. I have never used the jt er2, but I don't really think it's meant for extended, rugged use. If you want a pistol, I would definitely recommend to bite the bullet and get a tipx/t8.1. Otherwise a secondary pistol is pretty unnecessary. Don't go for a viewloader, unless you really like it.

I would spend a little more on your marker so it would last a lot longer and function a whole lot better. Look at Azodin, even better but a little more, GOG. Look at the eNMEy. It's similar to the viewloader your looking at, but more consistent and better.