Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 02-09-2013, 10:36 PM #1
whyuuucockin
 
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Best computor for runescape

It says it in the title whats the best computer for runescape
whyuuucockin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 02-09-2013, 11:05 PM #2
Diametunim
 
 
Diametunim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Texas
Diametunim owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Probably my cock, runescape plays best on my cock.
Diametunim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2013, 11:45 PM #3
WSBALLER
Code Blue
 
WSBALLER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: spokane washington
WSBALLER owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
WSBALLER owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
WSBALLER supports Team VICIOUS
WSBALLER is for the Gunfight
This one, I think its around $6969 at walmart
com
__________________
TEAM CODE BLUE | SALLY SQUAD
CODE BLUE FACEBOOK PAGE
____2K5 Species____
WSBALLER is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2013, 12:16 AM #4
AxeCop
 
 
AxeCop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Canada, N.S
Any laptop or desktop you buy will run RS fine.
AxeCop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2013, 09:46 PM #5
XcharlieMANSON
It's a dirty game
 
XcharlieMANSON's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Ohio
Quote:
Originally Posted by AxeCop View Post
Any laptop or desktop you buy will run RS fine.
Yoor wrong.
__________________
Before they get a chance, I'm on the next exit
pockets still swoll like a ***** 9 months pregnant

That's right lady, that's what you get for letting him out here with killas!
Steam-Frankenchrist
PSN-XcharlieMANSON
XcharlieMANSON is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2013, 09:54 PM #6
DJ Bob (Banned)
 
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
probably a macbook pro, I use it for music production and it's great. i'm a DJ.
DJ Bob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2013, 02:49 AM #7
Promagistrate
such motto
 
Promagistrate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: CA
Promagistrate owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Promagistrate has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Promagistrate has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Promagistrate supports DLX Technology
dj bob is rad
__________________
wat
wat
wat
wat
wat
Promagistrate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2013, 08:22 AM #8
byarosh201
 
 
Join Date: May 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by AxeCop View Post
Any laptop or desktop you buy will run RS fine.
You're crazy it has top of the line graphics and is extremely CPU dependent. My i5 struggles even when OC'd to 4.5GHz.
byarosh201 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2013, 08:57 AM #9
ieatdurcookie
 
 
ieatdurcookie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Jackson, MS.
def gonna need an alienware.
ieatdurcookie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2013, 10:55 AM #10
dualimpact
I'm A Hypocrite
 
dualimpact's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: 817
Annual Supporting Member
dualimpact helped look for balloons
runescape.wikia.com/wiki/RuneScape_High_Detail

1.5 gigahertz processor or higher
256 megabytes of RAM or more
Video card with 64 megabytes of video RAM, such as Nvidia® GeForce™ 3 or above
__________________
SIG
GOES
HERE
dualimpact is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2013, 08:35 PM #11
randomdean100
 
 
randomdean100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Your mom's bed
Quote:
Originally Posted by dualimpact View Post
runescape.wikia.com/wiki/RuneScape_High_Detail

1.5 yottahertz processor or higher
256 exabytes of RAM or more
Video card with 64 megajoules of video DDR7: K-pop edition, such as Nvidia® GeForce™ 9001 or above
fixed that for ya
__________________
ST:TECH -Clay kills GDTs
Communist Nation
You start out stealing songs, then you're robbing liquor stores, and selling crack and running over schoolkids with your car!
PBN modsquad - lols for brains

Purdue jersey and more F/S
randomdean100 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2013, 08:52 PM #12
Cmizzle
Full Time Tape Head
 
Cmizzle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by dualimpact View Post
runescape.wikia.com/wiki/RuneScape_High_Detail

1.5 gigahertz processor or higher
256 megabytes of RAM or more
Video card with 64 megabytes of video RAM, such as Nvidia® GeForce™ 3 or above
A smartphone could run this
Cmizzle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2013, 09:37 PM #13
Rampager2000
-Voted best Avvy 2011 <3-
 
Rampager2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: East Texas
Smartphones do.
__________________
Steam: N-Ur-Face
I see now that the circumstances of one's birth are irrelevant... It is what you do with the gift of life that determines who you are.
Maktub

OGPT: It's Not Rocket Surgery
Rampager2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2013, 08:30 PM #14
Weed_eatin
 
 
Weed_eatin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
I don't know man my gtx 690 STRUGLES with rs.. You may have to wait a year or two until technology catches up with this beast of a game.
Weed_eatin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2013, 08:59 PM #15
DJ Bob (Banned)
 
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Weed_eatin View Post
I don't know man my gtx 690 STRUGLES with rs.. You may have to wait a year or two until technology catches up with this beast of a game.
Did you update your drivers?
DJ Bob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2013, 01:04 AM #16
Weed_eatin
 
 
Weed_eatin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by DJ Bob View Post
Did you update your drivers?
Weed_eatin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2013, 01:18 AM #17
DJ Bob (Banned)
 
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
http://www.nvidia.com/Download/index.aspx?lang=en-us
DJ Bob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2013, 03:01 PM #18
ElPanda
CAD/CAM
 
ElPanda's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Parts Unknown
so much troll
__________________

ABET Accredited Level II Machinist - CNC programmer - Mech. Engineering Technologist
Polarst*r Engineering and Machine

ElPanda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2013, 04:07 PM #19
Ryan3773 (Banned)
PoopScooper
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Wisco
Have you opened windows media player yet? I do it on my gateway desktop and it frees up the ram by circumventing the processor mother board.
Ryan3773 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump