PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

ReplyRegional Ups

Old 01-17-2013, 10:53 AM #1
PrecisionPaintballDE

Delaware Precision - Team Building / Tryouts

All,

As the 2013 paintball season approaches, we are looking to build a(few) team(s). Our players skill level ranges from rookie to D2, and collectively, we would like to build a team for regional tournaments such as the MAPL and/or EPL, and national tournaments such as the PSP and NPPL. Many of our players have competed at these levels in the past.

The tournaments we gear our teams towards will be dependent on the skill levels of the players. These teams will be managed by Precision Paintball, who will assume responsibility for travel arrangements, and communication of necessary information to the players. I am a project manager by trade, so I do not foresee any trouble keeping a(few) team(s) organized and running smoothly.

While we are not currently offering direct sponsorship, I am open to the idea, once our team's performance and publicity make it a feasible option. I am, however, certainly willing to utilize my connections with manufacturers to help our team thrive. We are also open to team incentive programs (Silver,Gold,and Platinum level plans), for our field teams.

We are looking for dedicated players from Division 5 through Division 2. We are not focused on your skill level to play, however your skill level will ultimately determine what Division you compete in. Dedication and the ability to focus is key. We are willing to run drills and do whatever it takes to achieve the best potential from our players.

I am willing to put in the time and effort to build this(these) team(s), as long as the player is willing to do the same. Our goal is to build not only a team, but a brand, that will be known throughout the industry. All we need is you.