Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-16-2012, 11:58 PM #1
brendans0cool
 
 
brendans0cool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: 5 Oh 2
brendans0cool has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
brendans0cool has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Geo 3 Soft tip bolt

Can a geo 3 soft tip bolt fit a geo 2 propshaft in a geo +?
__________________
Asian!
brendans0cool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 12-17-2012, 01:30 PM #2
brendans0cool
 
 
brendans0cool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: 5 Oh 2
brendans0cool has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
brendans0cool has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
No one?
__________________
Asian!
brendans0cool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2012, 04:33 PM #3
IVIonster
Sucks to Suck.
 
IVIonster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Greensboro
IVIonster owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
IVIonster owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
IVIonster supports Team VICIOUS
IVIonster plays in the APPA D4 division
IVIonster has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
i believe so. idk
__________________
03 Subaru Wrx
07 Mazda3S
IVIonster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2012, 05:52 PM #4
brendans0cool
 
 
brendans0cool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: 5 Oh 2
brendans0cool has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
brendans0cool has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Anyone else?
__________________
Asian!
brendans0cool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2012, 06:47 PM #5
gator50
futurama?
 
gator50's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: sugar hill, Ga
gator50 is BST Trusted
gator50 plays in the PSP
gator50 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
gator50 supports DLX Technology
well the other bolt is a geo 2 st bolt, so i assume the st2 bolt should fit. but i havent tried or anything
__________________
Old Feedback

ATLANTA OUTRAGE
gator50 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2012, 06:55 PM #6
brendans0cool
 
 
brendans0cool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: 5 Oh 2
brendans0cool has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
brendans0cool has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Can I get a geo 3 bolt anywhere?
__________________
Asian!
brendans0cool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2012, 06:57 PM #7
lewis314
 
 
lewis314's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Kc Kansas
lewis314 is playing at Living Legends VII
lewis314 plays in the APPA D4 division
lewis314 supports Shocker RSX
lewis314 supports Ninja Paintball
They aren't available for purchase unless someone will sell you the soft tip
lewis314 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2012, 10:47 PM #8
BDidz
SFP
 
BDidz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Land Of Cold Air
Annual Supporting Member
BDidz is BST Legit
BDidz owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
BDidz owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
BDidz supports our troops
BDidz plays in the APPA D4 division
BDidz is Legendary
Yes it should work
BDidz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2012, 11:06 PM #9
Vinh2599
-|918|-
 
Vinh2599's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: 918
Vinh2599 plays in the PSP
Vinh2599 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Vinh2599 plays in the APPA D3 division
Vinh2599 supports DLX Technology
I was actually wondering the same thing. I've seen geo 2 bolts in a geo 1 so I would assume the geo 3 bolt would fit. They shoot so good so I wonder what that bolt in my geo 1 would feel like.
__________________
OKC SONICS
P.C.O.C.
Vinh2599 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2012, 03:43 AM #10
brendans0cool
 
 
brendans0cool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: 5 Oh 2
brendans0cool has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
brendans0cool has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
I just asked Nicky and it didn't...
__________________
Asian!
brendans0cool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2012, 09:39 PM #11
Zylon
 
 
Zylon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Faribault, Minnesota
Zylon owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Zylon owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Zylon supports DLX Technology
dont really see why you'd want to anyway. I've put 10 cases through my 2.1 and never broken a paintball in it
__________________
~~Lv1 F/S!!!~~
http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.p...0#post79503230
Zylon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2012, 11:19 PM #12
BDidz
SFP
 
BDidz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Land Of Cold Air
Annual Supporting Member
BDidz is BST Legit
BDidz owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
BDidz owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
BDidz supports our troops
BDidz plays in the APPA D4 division
BDidz is Legendary
When i had my geo 3 i put the soft tip bolt in with instead of my gst bolt and it shot fine
BDidz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2012, 06:02 AM #13
brendans0cool
 
 
brendans0cool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: 5 Oh 2
brendans0cool has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
brendans0cool has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Nicky said it couldn't.. I might buy one and try.
__________________
Asian!
brendans0cool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2012, 03:55 PM #14
jonny72888
 
 
jonny72888's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Mass
jonny72888 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
jonny72888 posts videos on PbNation
jonny72888 plays in the APPA D5 division
It cant. The geo2 has a vent hole doesnt it? the 3 does not I know that for sure. Im trying to remember if my 2 had one but im like 99% sure it did.
__________________
GEO3

PnL Paintball PaintballPunks.com
jonny72888 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2012, 03:59 PM #15
BDidz
SFP
 
BDidz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Land Of Cold Air
Annual Supporting Member
BDidz is BST Legit
BDidz owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
BDidz owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
BDidz supports our troops
BDidz plays in the APPA D4 division
BDidz is Legendary
Quote:
Originally Posted by jonny72888
It cant. The geo2 has a vent hole doesnt it? the 3 does not I know that for sure. Im trying to remember if my 2 had one but im like 99% sure it did.
I can make a video I it working lol
BDidz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2012, 04:10 PM #16
brendans0cool
 
 
brendans0cool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: 5 Oh 2
brendans0cool has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
brendans0cool has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Quote:
Originally Posted by BDidz View Post

I can make a video I it working lol
Can you try it? A geo 3 ST Bolt in a geo ST kit?
__________________
Asian!
brendans0cool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2012, 06:34 AM #17
Leon0628
 
 
Leon0628's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: San Jose, Ca
Leon0628 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Leon0628 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Leon0628 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Leon0628 supports Team VICIOUS
Leon0628 supports Team VICIOUS
tried it on a field wont fully cycle bolt gets stuck for some reason
Leon0628 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2012, 09:58 AM #18
brendans0cool
 
 
brendans0cool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: 5 Oh 2
brendans0cool has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
brendans0cool has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Quote:
Originally Posted by Leon0628 View Post
tried it on a field wont fully cycle bolt gets stuck for some reason
That's interesting..
__________________
Asian!
brendans0cool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2012, 10:56 AM #19
littleman-paintball
 
 
littleman-paintball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
I wonder if u polish the geo3 bolt what would happen?
littleman-paintball is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2012, 10:57 AM #20
littleman-paintball
 
 
littleman-paintball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
I can try this weekend and fiddle with it
littleman-paintball is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2012, 11:29 AM #21
brendans0cool
 
 
brendans0cool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: 5 Oh 2
brendans0cool has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
brendans0cool has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Quote:
Originally Posted by littleman-paintball View Post
I can try this weekend and fiddle with it
Please do lol
__________________
Asian!
brendans0cool is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump