Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-12-2013, 10:45 PM #1
KeekDsneeK
 
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
KeekDsneeK is playing at Living Legends VI
Saw this new site

PBPennypincher.com

......Has any one heard of this site? Looks ok I guess, haven't tried it myself, was wondering if anyone has heard of it. Looks less busy than other sites like this that rhyme with Barkerbids ran by people with the initials M.P. (lol)

Is it worth trying?

Last edited by KeekDsneeK : 04-12-2013 at 10:48 PM.
KeekDsneeK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2013, 02:31 PM #2
pflfranco
It's Josh
 
pflfranco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Chicago, IL
Annual Supporting Member
pflfranco is playing at Living Legends VI
pflfranco supports Team VICIOUS
pflfranco supports Team VICIOUS
pflfranco posts videos on PbNation
pflfranco is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
pflfranco is Legendary
pflfranco supports DLX Technology
Another scam most likely, you bid, bid, bid, and then they always have people/bots win the item at the end. You waste all of your bids and have to buy more.
pflfranco is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply




Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Google+ Follow us on Twitter Subscribe to us on YouTube
vBulletin Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd and CrowdGather Inc.