PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Old 10-12-2012, 08:05 PM #1
mtrivera12
Mtrivera12

mtrivera12 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Need professional advice for a mobile paintball setup.

Hey guys I am here just asking for some advice yes I am young but love paintball and I see a huge market and done a whole business plan on this concept. I am aware that it is out there but not in my area and I have a huge list of clients who would love to try it out even my old high school that I graduated from.I just need some advice on tackling the air supply concept. What would be the best type of compressor that I can take around on the truck with me what does it run on. Theres just so many out there Im not asking for you guys to do my work for me but i came here out of respect because you are all knowledgeable and I need some guidance.So the air i wanna tackle. The issue with air bunkers netting guns masks I have taken care of mainly. Another issue that im having is insurance. Ive been looking at CIA cossio insurance agency cause of there reputation. I wanna know if any of you guys attempted a mobile field before. Also how would you guys carry out the clean up? Just some tips on those concepts would be great Thank you guys so much. Please dont bash me just a young individual who has a entrepreneurial drive and a love for paintball. Trying to keep the sport alive thank you. PM me if you would like to share any more info that you think would help
mtrivera12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2012, 09:32 PM #2
Horizon

Horizon is a member of the Paintball Operators' Association
There is a mobile trailer all set up already for sale in the Ownere for sale section. Don't know if you have access to it. If not, the guy's user name is louisp. You might try pm'ing him. I think he's in Montreal, so it would be a few hours drive for you to pick it up, but might be worthwhile.