Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-02-2012, 05:21 PM #1
Benji molina
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Empire magna

I am wondering if i could use a empire magna on a gun without soldering the rf board into it?

are there any possible ways to make this work

I dont want to use the rf board and i want this hopper

i barely need any bps


will just sound sensors work by themselves




http://www.zephyrpaintball.com/produ...r---Black.html
Benji molina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 10-02-2012, 09:45 PM #2
Tempted (Banned)
 
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: N Ga
Magna is sound activated, you don't need an RF signal.
Tempted is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2012, 06:25 AM #3
Benji molina
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Magna

I belive you and thank you but trust me i dont know alot

Why would they include an rf board
Benji molina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2012, 08:11 AM #4
Zippin35
 
 
Zippin35's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: New Hampshire
Zippin35 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Zippin35 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Zippin35 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Zippin35 is attending Decay of Nations VI
so that if you chose to, you would simply need to purchase one for the gun and you would be good to go. This is a feature they did away with in the z2.
__________________
I FIGHT FOR MACDEV-Macdev Militia
My Pawn Shop- Fast, Simple, Cash!
B/S/T Perfection
New England Crusade #35
Bored? On Facebook? Come join my group Paintball Gear for Sale!
Zippin35 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2012, 09:05 AM #5
Simon
INCEPTION
 
Simon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: NJ
Annual Supporting Member
Simon is a Mega Moderator
Simon is a founding member
Simon works for a Paintball manufacturer
Simon is playing at Living Legends VII
Simon supports Team VICIOUS
Simon supports Team VICIOUS
Simon supports Team VICIOUS
You can use the Magna in sound or in RF mode.

You will want to lock it into sound mode each time you turn it on by pushing the power button 3 times quickly.

It will work just perfectly like that.
Simon is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2012, 07:23 PM #6
Benji molina
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Thanks

Thank you all
Benji molina is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump