PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Old 09-23-2012, 01:32 PM #1
NegativeD

MR100 Need help with upgrades.

Hi everyone,

I just started playing paintball this year and for my first marker I went with the spyder mr100. I love the gun a-lot!!! I have been playing paintball almost every Sunday since June. I haven't had any problems with the gun so far (as far as chopping or any other technical issues). I only had like 2-3 breaks out of all the times iv been playing.

The items that I got for my marker is as follow:
1. Halo Too hopper
2. 16" one piece proto barrel and a 18" two piece barrel
3. Ninja 48/3000 air tank
4. Extreme Rage remote coil
5. And I just ordered a Kingman Electronic Trigger Frame

I'm Really a big fan of scenario, recreational, and woodsball. I have been playing a little bit of speed ball but its not my type of sport....yet. The reason why I brought up this forum was to ask about any Internal or external upgrades that anyone can recommend for this marker. I have been looking online for bolts, regulators, valves, ASA adapters, or feeders. I looked up online and I have seen some items that fall under the category of kingman spyder upgrades but I'm not sure which one to choose from or which one will fit in my marker.

I've been told many times to just buy a new and better gun instead of spending money on upgrades so please try to refrain by not posting that suggestion.

Thanks
NegativeD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 09-23-2012, 09:18 PM #2
Lawpass

Lawpass has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit