Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-28-2012, 10:34 AM #1
kingpinGT
BEER!
 
kingpinGT's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Houston, TX
kingpinGT owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
kingpinGT has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
kingpinGT has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Hysterically dumb question about my automag....

I just bought a vertical ASA adapter from a member on here.

after taking a long, confused look at my automag, where the f-bomb do i put it? do i need to drill a hole in my rail for it?

i don't have the ASA yet, but i was hoping to have a little more clarity when it actually got here on monday.
kingpinGT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 07-28-2012, 11:05 AM #2
C_losjoker
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Yep some rails are not drilled. Asa one or two screws?
C_losjoker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2012, 12:56 PM #3
theVicious1
 
 
theVicious1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Annual Supporting Member
theVicious1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2012, 10:50 AM #4
kingpinGT
BEER!
 
kingpinGT's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Houston, TX
kingpinGT owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
kingpinGT has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
kingpinGT has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Quote:
Originally Posted by C_losjoker View Post
Yep some rails are not drilled. Asa one or two screws?
one.
kingpinGT is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump