Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Old 06-27-2012, 07:11 PM #1
Porto6494

Need Help Fixing Up Autococker.

So I'm a little new to paintball and last time I went paintballing every person at the field was telling me to get a new frame and pumpkit to make it really smooth. I know they were saying a ccm frame/pumpkit, but does anyone have any opinions or ideas on what I should do?

Autotrigger is a yes as well.

GEARBAG SALE !!
http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.php?t=3627195
Porto6494 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 06-27-2012, 07:41 PM #2
apes4us
MO

Waste of money. Change out the valve and hammer springs to the lightest you can, that will give you a light pump stroke. THEN if you still feel the need to drop some cash you can upgrade to CCM stuff.
apes4us is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2012, 07:47 PM #3
Porto6494

could you post a link or something because I'm a little confused as to what you're saying

GEARBAG SALE !!
http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.php?t=3627195
Porto6494 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2012, 09:28 PM #4
OneShot2Kills

Yup, just change the internals and spring to ccm and you'll have a much smoother shooting marker. If you're really set on getting an autotrigger check out www.autocockerparts.com. I don't think ccm makes anymore karni kits.
Old 06-27-2012, 10:24 PM #5
cab0053

Quote:
Originally Posted by Porto6494 View Post
last time I went paintballing every person at the field was telling me to get a new frame and pumpkit to make it really smooth.