Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-26-2012, 03:37 PM #1
naxalite
 
 
naxalite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Baja California
naxalite owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
naxalite owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
naxalite supports Empire
Question Azodin Kaos-D with medium pressure tank?

Hi guys

Can anyone help me with this.

Does the Kaos-D will work with a medium output pressure air tank?
Will it chrono at 300fps?

I'm planning on purchasing this marker but I have an air tank with a guerrilla air myth G2 reg on it, that has a medium pressure output. So don't want to make the purchase and then needing to change my reg settings on the tank.

regards!!
naxalite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2012, 03:41 PM #2
AR15 guy
I'm not agg
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Barboursville, WV
AR15 guy is a Supporting Member
What is the output on the medium pressure tank? The kaos d runs ~260 psi so anything 400+ output should be more than enough for a semi.
__________________
Old Feedback! 58+ 0-
Azodin Zenith- Ndz feedneck, hush bolt cp on/off, fasta w/exalt speed feed.
Azodin Kaos D- ndz feedneck, single frame
ALL MY GEAR IS FOR SALE
AR15 guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2012, 03:55 PM #3
naxalite
 
 
naxalite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Baja California
naxalite owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
naxalite owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
naxalite supports Empire
it has an output of 650psi.

Thank you!!
naxalite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2012, 04:08 PM #4
AR15 guy
I'm not agg
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Barboursville, WV
AR15 guy is a Supporting Member
Should be fine
__________________
Old Feedback! 58+ 0-
Azodin Zenith- Ndz feedneck, hush bolt cp on/off, fasta w/exalt speed feed.
Azodin Kaos D- ndz feedneck, single frame
ALL MY GEAR IS FOR SALE
AR15 guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2012, 04:55 PM #5
Tibenmech
 
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Just rent a CO2 tank at your local field. The kaos is a mech. Co2 won't break it.
Tibenmech is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump