Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-26-2012, 03:37 PM #1
naxalite
 
 
naxalite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Baja California
naxalite owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
naxalite owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
naxalite supports Empire
Question Azodin Kaos-D with medium pressure tank?

Hi guys

Can anyone help me with this.

Does the Kaos-D will work with a medium output pressure air tank?
Will it chrono at 300fps?

I'm planning on purchasing this marker but I have an air tank with a guerrilla air myth G2 reg on it, that has a medium pressure output. So don't want to make the purchase and then needing to change my reg settings on the tank.

regards!!
naxalite is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 04-26-2012, 03:41 PM #2
AR15 guy
I'm not agg
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Barboursville, WV
AR15 guy is a Supporting Member
What is the output on the medium pressure tank? The kaos d runs ~260 psi so anything 400+ output should be more than enough for a semi.
__________________
Old Feedback! 58+ 0-
Azodin Zenith- Ndz feedneck, hush bolt cp on/off, fasta w/exalt speed feed.
Azodin Kaos D- ndz feedneck, single frame
ALL MY GEAR IS FOR SALE
AR15 guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2012, 03:55 PM #3
naxalite
 
 
naxalite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Baja California
naxalite owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
naxalite owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
naxalite supports Empire
it has an output of 650psi.

Thank you!!
naxalite is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2012, 04:08 PM #4
AR15 guy
I'm not agg
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Barboursville, WV
AR15 guy is a Supporting Member
Should be fine
__________________
Old Feedback! 58+ 0-
Azodin Zenith- Ndz feedneck, hush bolt cp on/off, fasta w/exalt speed feed.
Azodin Kaos D- ndz feedneck, single frame
ALL MY GEAR IS FOR SALE
AR15 guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2012, 04:55 PM #5
Tibenmech
 
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Just rent a CO2 tank at your local field. The kaos is a mech. Co2 won't break it.
Tibenmech is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump