PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Old 12-17-2011, 01:38 PM #1
Joey570
Joey Bones

New to Speedball

Hello, Im starting to play speedball and well Im a noob at it. Im a well seasoned vet to scenario and woodsball but a Tippmann built for Scenario wont work well for Speedball. What gun shoukld I use for starting out? And anything else can help.

ION 09 (WON), Battle for Britian 09 (lost), ION 10 (lost), Millionthman Game (lost), Stalingrad 2011 (WIN), ION 11 (lost), Battle of Berlin 2011 (WIN), Stalingrad 12 (WIN), ION 12 (lost), Zombies Invade Berlin (WIN)
Joey570 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 12-17-2011, 03:15 PM #2
pballerfolife21
Livin Luxeurious

pballerfolife21 posts videos on PbNation
pballerfolife21 is Legendary
pballerfolife21 supports DLX Technology
A great starting gun new is a mini or axe if u want to go used id recommend a 05 or 06 ego....cheaper and very easy to maintain
Mile High Saints #21
pballerfolife21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2011, 03:29 PM #3
pball72008

Quote:
Originally Posted by pballerfolife21 View Post
A great starting gun new is a mini or axe if u want to go used id recommend a 05 or 06 ego....cheaper and very easy to maintain
This. If you are experienced and know how to work on/maintain guns, getting a used gun is a great idea.
pball72008 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2011, 05:01 PM #4
cab0053

What's the price range? New or used? Tell us these things and we can tell you some options. Then, you can do some research, try some stuff out,and maybe ask some questions in that gun's subforum. After all that, and you are stuck, and can't make a decision, head over to the VS forum. Most likely, somebody else has already asked the same question, and you would be able to see other peoples answers, then you might figure out which gun you should get.
cab0053 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2011, 09:58 PM #5
Cheeyahboii