Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Old 11-02-2011, 06:51 AM #1
SplatterSpice

Question Is the Azodin Blitz a good gun?

I'm a beginner and looking for my first paintball gun. I've heard about the Azodin Blitz and am thinking about buying it.
Is this gun good for a beginner?
Is it good quality for the price?(not just a piece of plastic junk)
How's the performance?
SplatterSpice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 11-02-2011, 11:22 AM #2
legalgunsrule
Former owner of Coop

The blitz is a great gun for the money, you have some features that higher end guns have in a beginner platform. The gun is electronic and has eyes to prevent the gun from chopping paint at higher rates of fire. The gun also comes with an inline regulator to keep the pressure consistent for improved accuracy. The gun can run off either Co2 or HPA but HPA is definitely the better option. The guns performance will be at its best with HPA. Also the gun has an autococker threaded barrel so if you buy an upgraded barrel it will be compatible with most of your options if you choose to upgrade in the future. If you have any other questions feel free to PM me and I will try and get back to you as soon as I can.
Aurora IL 60505

legalgunsrule is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2011, 03:03 PM #3
SplatterSpice

Quote:
Originally Posted by legalgunsrule View Post