Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Closed Thread

Old 08-03-2011, 04:57 PM #1
Yervand

$600 for all of this you see on picture?

Hello.

This is not me trying to sell stuff, but buy stuff.

So here are four pictures. There are no other picture and no higher resolution pictures.

All I know right now is that the guy was playing with the silver marker and it is a 3 year old Proto Rail. He is coming up with a list for the rest of markers, and hoppers, but most of you guys who have been playing for a long time, would be able to recognize the gear with out the list...

So I am asking - is this worth $600. My guess would be yes, but what I can't tell from if it is an OK deal, or a deal I should be in my car driving for already.

I'll also post a list when I get it so that makes it easier to decide, but till then what do you think?

Also a person claims that the markers are worth the price he is selling the whole thing for.

"I am new to the sport and the forum. I've recently been posting topics with questions, asked for suggestions and opinions. People on this forum helped me a lot and keep helping me. This is very inspirational and gives a sense of friendliness and support in the sport. Thank you all very-very much."
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 08-03-2011, 06:06 PM #2
cslguy

I dont see why you would want like 3 loaders and 5 masks. There is also a **** load of pods that you dont really need. The pants look to be 08 Proto pants and I think all of the loaders are Reloader B's. There is a gear bag and a few tanks, I think there is also a pack and some Proto knee pads.

Honestly I wouldnt buy it because nothing looks to be in that great of condition and once again why do you need so much of one thing?
Old 08-03-2011, 06:12 PM #3
Yervand

Quote:
Originally Posted by cslguy View Post