Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 06-25-2011, 02:09 PM #22
WillyW0nka
REGISTERED SEXY OFFENDER
 
WillyW0nka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Jacksonville, FL
WillyW0nka is a Supporting Member
WillyW0nka plays in the PSP
WillyW0nka supports our troops
WillyW0nka plays in the APPA D4 division
Ollie and Ryan are so bad at this. Good thing they're amazing paintball players haha....
WillyW0nka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 06-25-2011, 02:10 PM #23
freakinrican91
 
 
freakinrican91's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Cibolo, TX
freakinrican91 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
freakinrican91 supports Pev's Paintball
Haha I was thinking the same thing
__________________
.____.
freakinrican91 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2011, 02:20 PM #24
agalluze1219
 
 
agalluze1219's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Maine/hartford
agalluze1219 is an NCPA player
agalluze1219 plays in the APPA D4 division
wheres matty marshal
agalluze1219 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2011, 02:28 PM #25
bellan70
BelLa
 
bellan70's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Stockholm
A big thank you! from Sweden.

We just love this opencast, and keep up the god job.
bellan70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2011, 04:08 PM #26
soccerguy243
Air Force Paintball #19
 
soccerguy243's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Wichita KS
soccerguy243 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
soccerguy243 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
soccerguy243 is an NCPA player
soccerguy243 plays in the APPA D5 division
this is an amazing cast. Great music, transitions, nice logos, great angles (love the OTB side-by-side view), and great commentary! Thanks so much for doing this!

Matt has been casting since 9am... i think he's on a well deserved break, haha.
__________________
FOR SALE
Crossfire HP 4500psi reg, Ninja 4500psi Reg


"If you're not shooting, moving or talking, you shouldn't be on the field."-Tyler Michaud
UNITED STATES AIR FORCE Pilot
soccerguy243 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2011, 05:31 PM #27
cpxgreg
 
 
cpxgreg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: New York
cpxgreg plays in the PSP
cpxgreg posts videos on PbNation
cpxgreg plays in the APPA D3 division
cpxgreg supports DLX Technology
this webcast is FRIGGINN AWESOMEE GREAT JOB PSP!!!
__________________
Playground Army
Playground Legends
cpxgreg is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2011, 06:17 PM #28
kdells
 
 
kdells's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Janesville, Wisconsin
Just got home from reffing at our home fields in wisconsin and whats playing Dynasty VS. Damage...Thank you PSP for the webcast!!! Got some of our guys down reffing the PSP event hoping their having a great time!!

Be down on sunday to load up the fields!
__________________
www.608pb.com

Edge Paintball Feilds,Janesvile Wisconsin
kdells is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2011, 07:46 PM #29
burnttoast
Not the one from PbReview
 
burnttoast's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: a toaster oven near you
burnttoast owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
burnttoast supports Sherwood Forest
I'm at a swim meet all day but I'd really like to watch this. What time are games played until? If it ends earlier in the day I'll just have to stalk the psp youtube page for a while.
__________________
Couldnt find toast, so I got myself a bagel.
04 prostock 'cocker blue Invert mini
'02 black cocker '08 gray/Green ego
burnttoast is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2011, 09:40 PM #30
Camille - PSP Events
 
 
Camille - PSP Events's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Camille - PSP Events plays in the PSP
Thanks everyone! Here is Sunday's webcast schedule:

Sunday Webcast Schedule

8:00 AM Central/9:00 AM Eastern: (D2 Semi Finals) Grad Moscow vs. DOW Warberg
8:40 AM Central/9:40 AM Eastern: (D2 Semi Finals) Distortion vs. Wolfpack
9:20 AM Central/10:20 AM Eastern: (D1 Semi Finals) upTon 187 cRew vs. New Jersey Jesters
10:00 AM Central/11:00 AM Eastern: (D1 Semi Finals) ASSAULT vs. Hurricanes
10:40 AM Central/11:40 AM Eastern: (Pro Semi Finals) Dynasty vs. Los Angeles Ironmen
11:30 AM Central/12:30 PM Eastern: (Pro Semi Finals) Boston Red Legion vs. Edmonton Impact
12:20 PM Central/1:20 PM Eastern: D4 Finals (Seed 1 vs. Seed 2)
12:50 PM Central/1:50 PM Eastern: D3 Finals (Seed 1 vs. Seed 2)
1:20 PM Central/2:20 PM Eastern: D2 Finals (Seed 1 vs. Seed 2)
2:00 PM Central/3:00 PM Eastern: D1 Consolation (Seed 3 vs. Seed 4)
2:40 PM Central/3:40 PM Eastern: D1 Finals (Seed 1 vs. Seed 2)
3:20 PM Central/4:20 PM Eastern: Pro Finals (Seed 1 vs. Seed 2)
__________________
All the best,

Camille Lemanski
PSP Events
www.pspevents.com
Camille - PSP Events is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2011, 11:20 AM #31
Pr1m0
Givin' um the Switch
 
Pr1m0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: TN
Annual Supporting Member
Pr1m0 plays in the PSP
Pr1m0 plays in the MiLP
Pr1m0 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Pr1m0 supports DLX Technology
So is it running right now? Says offline for me
__________________
RuthlessPB.com
DLX.

Has Anyone Seen My Nods?
Probably the only Active SF guy still competing in Paintball -__-
Pr1m0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2011, 01:29 PM #32
JD9940
Forever an AA's Fan
 
JD9940's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: SoCal
JD9940 supports Cereal Killerz 2
JD9940 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
JD9940 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
JD9940 plays in the APPA D4 division
JD9940 supports DLX Technology
the webcast isnt running for me
help?
__________________
GORGEOUS Luxe FS/T


Action Star Games
JD9940 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2011, 01:31 PM #33
Camille - PSP Events
 
 
Camille - PSP Events's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Camille - PSP Events plays in the PSP
Are you using this link: http://www.pspevents.com/webcast ?
__________________
All the best,

Camille Lemanski
PSP Events
www.pspevents.com
Camille - PSP Events is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2011, 01:55 PM #34
jeremyr
SandBox Killer 88
 
jeremyr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
jeremyr plays in the PSP
jeremyr donated to help Peyton Trent
jeremyr supports our troops
jeremyr supports DLX Technology
I have flash on my mobile but can't see it.
__________________
SBK #88
AXIS #88
BLACKLIST #88
AFFLICTION #88
INFERNO #88
jeremyr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2011, 01:56 PM #35
IAPBMom
 
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
IAPBMom donated to help Peyton Trent
Thank you for the great webcast!!!
IAPBMom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2011, 01:56 PM #36
WillyW0nka
REGISTERED SEXY OFFENDER
 
WillyW0nka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Jacksonville, FL
WillyW0nka is a Supporting Member
WillyW0nka plays in the PSP
WillyW0nka supports our troops
WillyW0nka plays in the APPA D4 division
Working great for me right now.
WillyW0nka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2011, 01:56 PM #37
MatrixMulisha
 
 
MatrixMulisha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Gabba Land
MatrixMulisha owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
MatrixMulisha supports Team VICIOUS
No pump on the webcast?
MatrixMulisha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2011, 02:02 PM #38
erayser
AlternativePB.com
 
erayser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: San Diego
Annual Supporting Member
erayser is a Moderator
erayser is a Supporting Member
erayser is BST Legit
Quote:
Originally Posted by jeremyr View Post
I have flash on my mobile but can't see it.
I don't have flash on my iPad, and the webcast is working great for me.

Maybe there is another browser that works better. I'm using iSwifter that converts flash to html5. Pretty smooth webcast for a mobile device app.
erayser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2011, 09:46 PM #39
jmorisaki
B/S/T MOD
 
jmorisaki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Missourah
Annual Supporting Member
jmorisaki is a Mega Moderator
jmorisaki is BST Legit
jmorisaki supports Team VICIOUS
Thanks PSP. Very well done.
jmorisaki is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2011, 09:46 PM #40
WillyW0nka
REGISTERED SEXY OFFENDER
 
WillyW0nka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Jacksonville, FL
WillyW0nka is a Supporting Member
WillyW0nka plays in the PSP
WillyW0nka supports our troops
WillyW0nka plays in the APPA D4 division
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmorisaki View Post
Thanks PSP. Very well done.
.
WillyW0nka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2011, 12:28 AM #41
Euouae
 
 
Euouae's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Euouae supports Cereal Killerz 2
Euouae donated to help Peyton Trent
Euouae supports Bob Gurnsey
Euouae supports our troops
Can't wait for the videos to go up on Youtube.

Also hope you guys have this for the Jersey event
__________________

.Impact <3 HK.
Euouae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2011, 02:04 PM #42
NkdMangina
Brandon Doyle
 
NkdMangina's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: MN
NkdMangina plays in the PSP
NkdMangina is playing at Living Legends III
NkdMangina is playing at Living Legends V
NkdMangina is playing at Living Legends VI
NkdMangina posts videos on PbNation
Awesome webcast, thank you for making it available. I'm excited for the official PSPEvents versions of webcast to be posted to YouTube, there are already a few posted that were recorded by people streaming the broadcast
__________________
DoyleRealEstateTeam.com - Vintage Paintball Park - YouTube Channel - Team Zero - Ninja - LLPaintball
2nd Place - NPPL Pump Division Series 2011
2nd Place - NPPL Pump Division Chicago 2011
3rd Place - UWL 5-Man Chicago 2013 (Chicago Underground)
1st Place - UWL 10-Man Nebraska 2013 (Chicago Underground)
NkdMangina is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump