Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Old 06-21-2011, 05:06 AM #1
Jiggins

Vibe, need help with what to upgrade.

Right, i got the vibe on 2009 Christmas day and it was a Gift from my Brother, as do not see my brother anymore due to him moving away, and the Paintball gun was a gift from him to me with sentimental value i would rather upgrade the Vibe then get a new marker.

As Smart Parts have re-named and rebooted the series of guns. Im just wondering is there anything i could get to upgrade my Vibe.

I've recently purchased a 3000psi tank so i no longer use Co2. But from experience from you guys/girls im just wondering what else could i upgrade to improve my performance with my vibe

what sort of Barrel should i get and what thread does it need to be? and what size?(i have no clue as i am new to owning my own marker),

What Trigger should i get for the vibe? (as i do not know what will fit in the frame ect)

What Hopper? i currently use Gravity Hopper (as im not sure if i get a higher priced hopper will it help the feed or will the balls just break or not feed as good)

Should i consider getting a Blackheart board or any Board which will again increase the performance of my vibe.

What new ASA should i get for the Vibe? (as i need a better one because the stock feels like its chewing the threads away)

And what new Macroline should get for the vibe as i would like a new one.

Sorry for all the questions just want to get into paintball and enjoy it and "Pimp" out my Vibe without being mocked for not having a higher standard gun. if anyone could link me to where i could get the new parts from or just tell me the name of the products i should get i would be more than happy. Thank you for your time for reading.

Jiggins
Jiggins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 06-22-2011, 12:10 AM #2
CharlieJ98

CharlieJ98 posts videos on PbNation