Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-22-2014, 04:21 PM #1
Rex74
 
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
g3 mech

is it able to be done? any ideas would be most welcome , was going to do a proto rail but have a g3 with broken board . cheers
Rex74 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 07-22-2014, 11:25 PM #2
AndrewTheWookie
Disciple of the dark side
 
AndrewTheWookie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Central Coast, CA
AndrewTheWookie is playing at Living Legends V
AndrewTheWookie is playing at Living Legends VI
AndrewTheWookie is playing at Living Legends VII
Technically it can be done, but because the dump chamber is not isolated when the bolt is forward it just vents constantly. It would be ridiculously inefficient and inconsistent.
__________________
"When in doubt, just use C4"
AndrewTheWookie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2014, 04:09 AM #3
Rex74
 
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
ok thanks, had a good look around and came up with the same answers.i will stick to proto rail 11 .
Rex74 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2014, 11:17 AM #4
Punisher068
 
 
Punisher068's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Santa Cruz Mountains
You can mech your 2011 Rail with some tweaking.I did one myself but the velocities were pretty low
__________________
ballin' since '95
Marauders Paintball
Ion w\Axe Relay
http://www.mcarterbrown.com/forums/c...-progress.html
Punisher068 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump