Originally Posted by blkego
Yes it counts as a layer at PSP's. I have had to remove a layer because of under armour. At local tournaments, people rarely care or enforce that rule.
I played all last season with the under armor and a shirt then jersey. Tim ( psp's head reff) said it does not count as a layer. If they checked you and told you to take it off then you or some one must have pissed off the reff on that field.
Proudly Supported by:Ruthless Paintball, Total Control Paintball,Exalt,And Central Illinois Army Paintball Club
NXL,MSXL,and MWXL Referee.