PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 11-12-2001, 03:38 PM #1
AnimalPaintball.Com

has been a member for 10 years
Small Review of CENTERFLAG A/C Frame.

First I must admit I am not a cocker expert. Infact this is the first cocker I have owned in like over 4 years.

S purchased the DYE Ultralite cocker at the cup and handed it over to Centerflag for the Frame conversion. I also gave them a Beseals 3 way, which is the 3-way that centerflag recommends for use with the uprising.

I finally got to put it to the test at the PMI Pure energy series this weekend.

In short this frame is awesome. Rosey used it the first whole day of the tournament (6 games). I worked flawlesly. It had amazing speed and accuracy. So much so that she is know selling 2 of her own guns to get another one of these electronic guns.

I got to use it the next day and wow! During the 3rd game the bolt got stuck forward after chopping a ball. That was the only problem I had with it.

Again it is awesome and if you have over $500 it is definetly a great buy. The cocker is just great fun to shoot. I think for the next couple of tournaments my Angel will be sitting in my bag while I shoot this amazing gun.

In short: IT ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Check out the NEW Animal Paintball Jerseys at www.AnimalPaintball.Com
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 11-12-2001, 05:06 PM #2
CenterFlag
Awaiting Email Confirmation

Good to hear it..
Was there any particular reason that you chopped?
Was it towards the end of the hopper or almost dead batteries?

Let me know if you have ay questions..

CF

Primary Email: centerflagtech@yahoo.com
Old 11-12-2001, 05:37 PM #3
AnimalPaintball.Com

I would not blame the chopping on the grip frame. Everybody had problems with the paint all day. It was a humid / rainy day. If anything it might of been that I out shot my hopper, since it is soo easy to shoot soo fast with that frame. It is simply amazing.

ThanX