Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Old 01-04-2010, 08:57 PM #1
MaIrons

Update -- pts series prizes

I went in earlier this week and spoke with whom I believe is Todd pev ... Idk either so I can only go on my assumption.

For those of you who believe we are gonna get
screwed your right. Pev asserts that they made no such post
promising series prizes. His exact words were "don't believe anything you read on the nation".

Once again the society of players who support you and your business are getting reemed hard in the butt. I have receipts totalling over four grand in paint and field charges at the retail price -- ie banking off my ***. I will be taking my hard earned money elsewhere ...

I'm a business major at tech -- senior year about to grad with a 3.5 gpa ... Will someone tell me where Or how they incurred such outlandish overhead costs such that they are incapable to give anything
back? How do they expect this to pay off at all? Let's piss off those that have kept us standing and bought us our new ford fully loaded super duty shortbed pickup with fat rims and a suspension lift.

It's gonna be sad to leave a good deal of friends behind but this is beyond outrageous

The Lifestyle Army -- USPL/d2

<3'n pev's
MaIrons is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 01-04-2010, 09:04 PM #2
MaIrons

Just as a reminder to all those who read this -- pev saying that series priEs will exist is the last sent of the paragraph. The full thread can be found here http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.php?t=3259284&page=2
his last post shown below

"This is my last comment. there is not doubt Marty and Tracy are great people, they have helped Pevs out whenever they can. As well has Pevs has helped them out as well. I wish them the best of luck, its a shame they never came to me to tell me that they were leaving, i found it on pbnation.