Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-19-2009, 03:57 PM #1
mslaxkid2
J~SMOKE
 
mslaxkid2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: ny
vice help

hey guys just got a vice of here and the last person had it set on psp ramp i changed it to semi which i wanted to do. my problem is when i turn the gun on i put a ball in the chamber and try to shoot and the board blinks yellow and looks like its only shooting at a slow rate...i tried to look on the todao site but cant find anything about the yellow light. can any help plz?
mslaxkid2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 12-19-2009, 04:34 PM #2
gamer565
*****es love cannons!
 
gamer565's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: OK
Annual Supporting Member
gamer565 is playing at Living Legends VI
gamer565 is playing at Living Legends VII
gamer565 posts videos on PbNation
gamer565 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
gamer565 has achieved Level 6 in PbNation Pursuit
gamer565 is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
gamer565 is Boss
Yellow means eye malfunction.

Ryujin/M8 board manual can be found in the sticky..
__________________
Jolly Green (╯□)╯︵ ┻━┻

gamer565 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2009, 04:42 PM #3
Six_Shooter
,,,(^_^),,,
 
Six_Shooter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Great White North
Quote:
Originally Posted by gamer565 View Post
Yellow means eye malfunction.

Ryujin/M8 board manual can be found in the sticky..
x2

Once an eye malfunction is detected,the ROF is capped, I don't remember what the BPS cap is off hand.

You should also check the bolt retrun delay setting, 14 MS seems to work well for me.
__________________
Bob Long Vice
Bob Long Protege
Bob Long Classic -Project

"Originally posted by gamer565: I can't believe its not butter, cause it sure shoots like it."

"Originally posted by lucasicool: im more excited than rebecca black on a thursday night!!!!"
Six_Shooter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2009, 04:56 PM #4
mslaxkid2
J~SMOKE
 
mslaxkid2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: ny
yea i had just figured out the problem looked at the manual...thanks tho..also had another question tho whats all ur guys vice setting on bc i had just got mine like i said so i havnt rly had time to mess around with the setting..so i was wondering which one u guys prefer
mslaxkid2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2009, 04:59 PM #5
gamer565
*****es love cannons!
 
gamer565's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: OK
Annual Supporting Member
gamer565 is playing at Living Legends VI
gamer565 is playing at Living Legends VII
gamer565 posts videos on PbNation
gamer565 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
gamer565 has achieved Level 6 in PbNation Pursuit
gamer565 is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
gamer565 is Boss
Just use stock.
__________________
Jolly Green (╯□)╯︵ ┻━┻

gamer565 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2009, 05:48 PM #6
mslaxkid2
J~SMOKE
 
mslaxkid2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: ny
do u have the stock settings? or is it in the manual? bc then i have to print the manual off line
mslaxkid2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2009, 07:38 PM #7
gamer565
*****es love cannons!
 
gamer565's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: OK
Annual Supporting Member
gamer565 is playing at Living Legends VI
gamer565 is playing at Living Legends VII
gamer565 posts videos on PbNation
gamer565 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
gamer565 has achieved Level 6 in PbNation Pursuit
gamer565 is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
gamer565 is Boss
Read the manual, it tells you how to reset the board all back to stock.
__________________
Jolly Green (╯□)╯︵ ┻━┻

gamer565 is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump