Help Me Out Plz! - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 10-03-2003, 03:37 AM #1
SlightlyStupid
So*Cal
 
SlightlyStupid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
 has been a member for 10 years
Help Me Out Plz!

Hey i found the screw its there and i fixed the problem but i gotta a new one now. When im shootin my gun my gun it uncocks like its not gettin enough pressure. It does this like every other shot. I thought maybe it needs some oil or its not gettin enough air. U know how i can fix this?

plz help me out thx,

jared

Last edited by SlightlyStupid : 10-04-2003 at 01:57 AM.
SlightlyStupid is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 10-03-2003, 04:15 AM #2
snipers002
A1C
 
snipers002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Nellis AFB - Las Vegas
 has been a member for 10 years
uggh... without that screw, the on/off would be sliding around. that screw doesnt have anything to do with gasing up you gun. u screwed ur tank in all the way and screwed teh front cap of the on/off all the way in right. and the #62 screw is in there, use the s-shape allen key and mess around with it till it goes in.
__________________
I love JulietdApiglet! <3

feedback
feedback #2
ego fs(pics)
snipers002 is offline  
Old 10-03-2003, 08:05 AM #3
Spartan X
Unbanned
 
Spartan X's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Maryland
Spartan X is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
I bet you $50 it's there! Use the right allen key and fish around.

If you so bent on thinking it's not there, take the on/off asa off then the rail, look it over, do you see it now?
__________________
I am Spartan X. Then I was Spartan II I'm Back.

Old Feedback

My Lifestyle Determines My Deathstyle.
Spartan X is offline  
Old 10-05-2003, 02:18 AM #4
SlightlyStupid
So*Cal
 
SlightlyStupid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
 has been a member for 10 years
got another problem. Up |^|
SlightlyStupid is offline  
Old 10-05-2003, 10:06 AM #5
Spartan X
Unbanned
 
Spartan X's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Maryland
Spartan X is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
The gun not recocking is due to your recock not being high enof. bring the recock screw out more.
__________________
I am Spartan X. Then I was Spartan II I'm Back.

Old Feedback

My Lifestyle Determines My Deathstyle.
Spartan X is offline  
Old 10-05-2003, 11:30 AM #6
Hellcat
Banned
 
Hellcat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Germantown, Ohio
 has been a member for 10 years
speaking of screws, what the hell is that thing on the right of the ASA? it's in there tight as a mofo, but i have no clue what is is...
Hellcat is offline  
Old 10-05-2003, 12:38 PM #7
DaCow
 
 
DaCow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Calgary, Canada
 has been a member for 10 years
You can pull that ASA screw out and put in a guage. Neat trick huh?
DaCow is offline  
Old 10-05-2003, 12:48 PM #8
Hellcat
Banned
 
Hellcat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Germantown, Ohio
 has been a member for 10 years
i thought that was what it was for...i asked before but no one answered me ><
Hellcat is offline  
Old 10-05-2003, 02:48 PM #9
Redeemer
Lifes a gong show
 
Redeemer's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: CANADA BABY, OH YEAH!!!
 has been a member for 10 years
I'm an idiot when it comes to air and operating pressures and stuff, but why would you want a gauge there, your tank has a gauge on it. I think its actually if you want to output from that side of the ASA instead of the left side.
__________________
"I fuc*** hate you(Smart Parts), every bone in my body will ache till i destroy everything you love, The only cure for your sickness lies within your grave"
-Hatebreed

Evil Paintball Rules

join "The Black Jihad" we shall bring SP to its knees.
Redeemer is offline  
Old 10-05-2003, 05:26 PM #10
DaCow
 
 
DaCow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Calgary, Canada
 has been a member for 10 years
Your tank has a guage that tells you how much pressure is in the tank...not how much is coming out of the tank.
DaCow is offline  
Old 10-08-2003, 12:03 AM #11
SlightlyStupid
So*Cal
 
SlightlyStupid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
 has been a member for 10 years
Fixed the problem Thx for Helpin out.
SlightlyStupid is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump