Community Focus
Community Focus

Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 09-25-2003, 11:35 PM #1
InFaMoUs CaSpEr
Broke Krew

has been a member for 10 years
What exactly is Morlock

Im new to omens, gettin one thru a trade and im curious to what Morlock really is.
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 09-26-2003, 01:23 AM #2
Redeemer
Lifes a gong show

it is a board made by the company KM2 and its designed to work with any marker, so if you have a semi only electro(bushy, defiant, impulse, shocker) you pop that in there and you have modes(angel, timmy, trix(?), etc)

http://www.pbreview.com/products/reviews/831/

Evil Paintball Rules

join "The Black Jihad" we shall bring SP to its knees.
Old 09-26-2003, 01:42 AM #3
Huge

Huge is a Supporting Member
If you're curious how it looks, I posted a pic of it in the gripframe in the picture thread.

I still advocate for people to go with Chris_PDP's chip upgrade instead of the morlock, since it isn't that easy to install and Chris will install the chip for yah. The Morlock's advantage over any chip replacement though is that you get an infinite more amount of control over everything your marker does.

Oh and Chris, call your chip something cool, give it a neat name so I can stop referring to it as "The chip that Chris_PDP installs." Perhaps, "Prime" thus we could call the chipped omens "Evil Omen Prime" or Primed Evil Omen." Just a suggestion man, you could be to Omens what Vapor is for Bushys.
Old 09-26-2003, 08:56 AM #4
InFaMoUs CaSpEr
Broke Krew

that would be ****ing sweet.
Old 09-26-2003, 10:21 AM #5
beastly115
welcome to the pros *****

Yeah we need a "Vaporworks" for the Omen.

B2k3 w/ PDS (lots of upgrades)
Omen

"Originally posted by hexum
The only black people ive seen were part of a church group, they were talking about busting caps in peoples *****, they held the procarbines with one hand, sideways "
Old 09-26-2003, 07:53 PM #6
DaCow

My frame is on a UPS plane heading for Chris as we speak.